25

shaniafx

Available
Used
Resource Credits
6 Followers
10 Following
Seoul
November 8, 2018
shaniafx
happy
6y
2019,恭喜发财
今天是阴历初五,在中国的农历节日里是接财神的日子~ 祝大家2019年,财源滚滚,幸福安康~
$ 0.000
0
2
shaniafx
winter-vacation
6y
2018 winter vacation
This is our first long trip and the 10th anniversary of marriage. Destination: Los Angeles, Las Vegas We have chosen to bring children together. Because children are the best witness of our love Sitting
$ 0.000
0
shaniafx
hello
6y
hello steemit!
this is my first post on steemit i know steemit from my blockchain Tec. class after class i search some infor. about steemit and i feel so exciting because it gives a totally new way for blog users i got
$ 0.000
0
shaniafx
hello
6y
hello steemit!
Hello, everyone. This is my first post in steemit. I am a Chinese student studying in Korea. I learned about steemit through learning block chain knowledge. I found this community very interesting. I also
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.