Blogging Challenge Community Part 1 Day..2. //20 facts about you//

IMG_20210407_173402_024.jpg
This was the first incident of my life,

  1. I went on a trip one day and suddenly I saw two cars moving very fast in front of me,
    The accident happened when the seven people in one of the two cars were in a miserable condition. They were in a critical condition. One of them died instantly and the other six were taken to the hospital.There was a fight between two animals and I was walking beside him. I joined them. I mean, they started attacking me. Somehow I ran away with my life in hand. There was a fox and a dog.Point 3.The day I had a tragic situation in my life Measles is a disease that occurs in every human body at one time or another which does not cause any harm to the human body but it remains in some human body. Out of the body comes the archetype..And so a few days passed, and the fourth, the fifth, the sixth, the seventh, the eighth, the ninth, the tenth, from eleven to twenty.The events are stuck in my mind and what do I say that every human life has one or more events in my life as well as some events happened in my life so I shared with you some parts of the events Stay with me, stay well, stay healthy and support me to go further and share the best with you.
    IMG_20210407_173345_960.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency