60

shakazula

finger drumming , music production, nature lover :)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
812 Followers
128 Following
shakazula
dtube
5y
Making a Sampled Beat from an Oldschool Jazz Record
In this edition of Making a Sampled Beat, ill show you how i choped up an Oldschool Jazz record, an turned it into a Hip Hop Beat Its been some time since i posted on Steemit, hope everyone is doing well
$ 1.928
295
1
shakazula
music
6y
Just released my DEBUT EP on bandcamp
Hello dear Steemians, I just released my debut EP on bandcamp. 6 original hip hop tracks, go check it out ;) shakazula.bandcamp.com/album/soul-gem Peace, Shaka :)
$ 0.033
10
shakazula
nature
6y
Freeride Snowboarding / Chasing Powder :) Go Pro Video TRIP REPORT
Hello dear Steemians, This is my first trip report this winter season, mainly because we dont have snow here in Slovenia. :( Me and my cousin, decided to visit mount Bärenaunock in Austria(2293m / 7523ft).
$ 10.876
1055
22
2
shakazula
nature
6y
Hip Hop Finger Drumming / Making a Beat on a Mountain Top
Hey there Steemians, This is a short edit from my last adventure in the Alps. Last week me and my cousin, visited Veliki Rogatec in Kamnik Savinja Alps, Slovenia. It is not the highest mountain in the
$ 11.450
618
12
1
shakazula
music
6y
Funky Synth Groove / played Live on the New Komplete A25
Hey there dear Steemians :) This i a video of me Jamming on the new Komplete Kontrol A25 from Native instruments. Keys and pitch/mod wheels feel so smooth :) All intruments are from Komplete 12 Ultimate
$ 3.911
140
1
2
shakazula
music
6y
Live Hip Hop Beat / Next to a Waterfall
Hey Steemians, One more video for today, because i forgot to upload it sooner xD I shot this one on my trip to the Julian Alps, Slovenia last month. Had a great time in pristine nature, (swimming in ice
$ 0.533
13
1
1
shakazula
music
6y
Hip Hop Finger drumming on the NEW Maschine MIKRO Mk3
Hello Steemians, Something special for today, i am blessed to be one of the few that got their hands on the new Maschine Mikro Mk3 a bit early :) How do you like this little beauty :D ? I think its awesome,
$ 0.454
10
3
shakazula
music
6y
Outdoor Music Session / Hip Hop Finger drumming / Jazzy Groove
Hello Steemians, For this one, i chopped up a 70s jazz record, added some drum samples from Native instruments Prospect Haze Expansion, packed my gear in my backpack and headed out to a near by mountain
$ 1.454
20
3
2
shakazula
music
6y
LIVE Hip Hop Beat / Finger Drumming in the Park
Hello Steemians, Today was another hot and sunny day, so me and Buddha chilled in shade in the local park :) Ofcourse i had to bring my Maschine , and rock some Beats . For this one i layerd some samples
$ 5.969
154
1
2
shakazula
music
6y
Hip Hop Finger drumming / Sunset Vibes
Hello Steemians, A couple of days ago I was working on some fresh beats , my cat seemd to enjoy it , i hope you ll feel it aswell , Full beat comming soon Peace, Shaka ;)
$ 0.749
17
1
1
shakazula
nature
6y
Musical Adventures in the Alps :D
Hey Steemians, This is a video from my last adveture in the Alps, perfect Sunny day for hiking and i finished it with a splash in the ice cold river, and i also tested if my Go pro is really Waterproof
$ 1.202
17
7
2
shakazula
music
6y
Finger drumming in the Park with my boy Buddha :)
Hello Steemians, Today me and Buddha went to the park, i made some new beats, and Buddha was playing with sticks and rocks as usual :P Hope youll enjoy the Vibes Peace, Shaka ;)
$ 0.241
12
2
shakazula
music
6y
Soulful Vibes Above my Hometown / Finger Drumming
Hello Steemians, Today me and Buddha started the day with a walk on a Hill near my hometown of Celje. On top there is a viewing platform from which you can see the whole city, and ofcourse i brought my
$ 0.826
18
3
4
shakazula
music
6y
MAKING A SAMPLED BEAT #10
Hey Steemians, :) After some time off, here is another video for you in the "Making a sampled beat" series . :) Today i have some 70s Soulful vibes for you, i specially like the guitar part,
$ 0.265
31
1
shakazula
dsound
6y
Shakazula - Sky Soul
Hello Steemians, I created this track from a 70s Soul record. As soon as i heard that first guitar riff in the original i knew i had to sample it :) You can watch me making this track, in my Making a sampled
$ 0.246
10
1
shakazula
music
6y
Refreshing Jazzy Vibes / Finger drumming
Hello Steemians, Today me and Buddha went for a walk to his favourite spot by the river :) Here he likes to go for a swim and dive for rocks, branches, basically anything that he can drag to the river
$ 0.810
13
6
1
shakazula
music
6y
Soulful Outdoor Finger drumming Session
Hello Steemians , Today me and Buddha enjoyed in this Soulful vibes :) on a walk near my home . Hope we can give you some positive vibes with this one ;D Peace, Shaka ;)
$ 8.903
83
10
shakazula
adventure
6y
Woodland Hip Hop / Finger drumming Session
Hi Steemians :) Yesterday i went on a hike in the woods with my boy Buddha :) We drove to city of Dobrna, famous for its spa center, and i wanted to check out a waterfall near by. While we were hiking
$ 1.065
14
3
shakazula
music
6y
Oldschool Hip Hop Session with my boy Buddha :)
Hello Steemians :) , Today i had a nice finger drumming jam in front of my house , enjoying the fresh air with my boy Buddha. This nice Spring weather sure feels good after this years long and cold winter.
$ 0.769
19
10
1
shakazula
nature
6y
Finger drumming on a ridge-line / Jazzy Vibes
Hello Steemians, Yesterday i went on a hike with my dear friend @warrkin , and my boy Buddha . I found this epic spot, and shot a video for you all :) Enjoy the Jazzy vibes , Peace, Shaka ;)
$ 18.760
109
9
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.