38

sgeneral

O_stephen
A Steem Incubator for Creatives and Communities
Available
Used
Resource Credits
278 Followers
175 Following
sgeneral
ulog
6y
ADVICE TO THE YOUNG
Be true to your eyes, ears, thoughts, and feelings; Listen to your heart but yield to your mind’s best Judgment; Be kind and wise in spoken words, for surely your Words will follow you; Be not afraid of
$ 0.000
2
4
1
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Let's make peace
let's make peace oh stop the wars let's make peace oh stop the wars it don't make sense for it to be this way people killin people and not knowing what it's for what a way to live oh to die (i don't wanna
$ 0.000
2
2
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Save Today For A Better Tomorrow
WONDERFUL SUNDAY TO YOU ALL!!! PROPHETIC PRAYER: -Every death targeted against your PHYSICAL LIFE, SPIRITUAL LIFE, CAREER LIFE & MINISTERIAL LIFE shall be erased. -The Holy Ghost will send FRESH LIFE
$ 0.255
7
2
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Stand By Me πŸ’
When the night has come And the land is dark And the moon is the only light we'll see No I won't be afraid, no I won't be afraid Just as long as you stand, stand by me. If the sky that we look upon Should
$ 0.000
1
3
1
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Power of Redemption
God do not transfer my case, he attend to my issue. Every limitation on my life will be taken away. Isa 68 vs 8. Job 33 vs 22. It is your understanding that determine your living. 1pet 2 vs 5 To accept
$ 0.019
1
2
1
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Rise Up
Rise up this mornin', Smiled with the risin' sun, Three little birds Perch by my doorstep Singin' sweet songs Of melodies pure and true, Sayin', ("This is my message to you-ou-ou:") "Don't
$ 0.000
59
4
1
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Everything is going to be alright
"Don't worry about a thing, 'Cause every little thing gonna be alright. "Don't worry about a thing, 'Cause every little thing gonna be alright!" Rise up this mornin', Smiled with the risin'
$ 0.000
6
6
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Taking Charge of Your Life: The 5 Key Principles
For a long time I had no idea what I wanted to do with my life and I just sort of went along wherever life was taking me but pretty soon this approach had me discontent and frustrated with my situation.
$ 0.055
5
3
sgeneral
ulog
6y
GLORIOUS SUNDAY TO YOU ALL!!!
GLORIOUS SUNDAY TO YOU ALL! Deuteronomy 28:12 β€”- The Lord will attend to every dry season that the adversary has programmed with your life! β€”- The Lord will mobilize a rainy season that will quench the
$ 0.000
0
1
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Looking for a better resume and cover letter writer? This is the right person for the job
About This Gig Hello and welcome The fact that you came across my profile means that you are either searching for a new and better job position or you are looking to update your resume/linkedin to meet
$ 0.028
3
2
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Morning Motivation!!!πŸ˜†
Hello steemians, I am Oladeji Stephen by name and I'm a citizen of Nigeria. How was your night? Hope you guys slept well? I am using this medium to motivate your spirit by telling you to STAY POSITIVE
$ 0.100
54
2
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Act of Thanksgiving
It is important to always remember the reason you are still alive today. That's is why I'm thankful to God for keeping alive and my fellow steemians. I'm also grateful to God for safe journey and protection
$ 0.000
4
4
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Vector Art by sgeneral
Hello steemians, It has been a while i uploaded my art design so me using this medium to show you guys my lastest design. Feel free to leave your comments below. Thanks
$ 0.329
62
2
1
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Stay Awake
We need to be be positive in mind in order for us to be accomplished and fulfilled. The positivity of our lives keeps us fulfilled. So this is a forum for us to share our thoughts with others in order
$ 0.000
3
2
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Stay Focused
Hello steemians, Do you know the biggest challenges in life is trying to stay focused? Because there is always a distraction which serves as an obstacle and an hindrance in achieving greatness.. Stay true
$ 0.336
60
2
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Positive Attitude
Hello steemians, Each day, I tried to come in with a positive attitude, trying to get better. Enjoy every day of your life and focus on the POSITIVE SIDE.. WORKING HARD for what you want WORTH it because
$ 0.358
69
2
2
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Ire(Goodness) cover song by oyindamola
Hello steemians, I am oladeji stephen by name and I'm using this medium to tell you guys to download and listen to a song sang by my best friend. She has been a good friend to me since my secondary school
$ 0.000
5
2
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Vector art
If you are a graphic designer, you definitely know what vector portraits are: they are simple pictures that are made up of basic colors, sizes and forms. These portraits can be easily made from pictures
$ 0.028
48
2
sgeneral
ulog
6y
Don't give up yet
In this proud land we grew up strong We were wanted all along I was taught to fight, taught to win I never thought i could fail No fight left or so it seems I am a man whose dreams have all deserted I've
$ 0.000
1
3
sgeneral
ulog
6y
#ULOG- Hungry Like The Wolf
Dark in the city night is a wire Steam in the subway earth is a fire In touch with the ground I'm on the hunt down I'm after you Smell like i sound I'm lost in a crowd And I'm hungry like the wolf Straddle
$ 0.000
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.