52

setik-001

Света
художник, дизайнер
Available
Used
Resource Credits
403 Followers
69 Following
Украина
June 13, 2018
setik-001
steemit
5y
What happens to the page?
Good afternoon friends! I have not been on the platform for a long time. And today, for the sake of curiosity, I went to see and ... wow, my whole blog is full of ads from Google. Is it me or everyone?
$ 0.000
2
2
setik-001
photography
6y
Winter can be beautiful, despite the fact that it is cold.
The most beautiful season of the year is summer! Spring and autumn are also encouraging. But if winter exists in nature, then it can also be beautiful, despite the fact that it is cold. Самая красивая
$ 0.057
10
2
1
jhoni
partiko
6y
setik-001 reblogged
refreshing drink
lunch drinks to get rid of thirst strangling my neck I ordered this drink, the taste of this drink is sour and sweet, very good for preventing thrush and heartburn. Thanks you for visiting Vote for Witnesses
$ 0.101
34
1
2
apnigrich
travel
6y
setik-001 reblogged
Some Thoughts On Barcelona / Некоторые размышления о Барселоне
Побывав в Барселоне, я понял, что для меня лучший формат жизни - зимой быть в Испании, а летом в России. Птицы они умные, они всегда летят зимой на юг, а летом на север. Люди часто делают всё наоборот
$ 1.188
196
20
1
nikv
plants
6y
setik-001 reblogged
Invasive plants: Dodder
This particular strain of Dodder is Cuscuta campestris and it is originally from North America. Dodder is a parasitic plant and it is yellow because it lacks chlorophyll and is thus unable to make its
$ 6.693
65
8
1
setik-001
esteem
6y
Steemit - for or against?
Hello everyone. Today, 8 months like me on Steemit. When I started writing a blog, I was not yet an experienced user. But after 3 months, I already knew what the Steemit platform is, I made friends. Of
$ 0.068
13
11
1
apnigrich
blog
6y
setik-001 reblogged
New House / Новый дом
Люди строят себе новый дом. За последние лет десять строительство частных домов в нашей округе увеличилось в разы. Люди не хотят жить в тесных бетонных коробках. Они хотят жить в своих домах на лоне природы.
$ 1.622
179
4
1
setik-001 reblogged
FungiFriday: various shrooms
My place is hot and dry and the only time we see many mushrooms is during the height of the rainy season. So here are a few that tend to pop up on lawns and in my case, plant pots and flower beds. In among
$ 6.715
82
10
1
inna-world
esteem
6y
setik-001 reblogged
🍎🍐🍊🍋🍌🍉🍇🍓CHALLENGE HEALTHY DAY 55🍈🍒🍑🍍🥥🥝🍅🥑
HI, STEEMIT 😊 Bindings to tastes dictate their conditions, but I am the soul and mistress of my body, her spacesuit, and it is only for me to decide what my body will eat) and may the food today be healthy)
$ 1.910
38
16
3
phototalent
phototalent
6y
setik-001 reblogged
Daily Phototalent selection #A7
La comunidad crece cada día y gran cantidad de autores demuestran su potencial aportando contenido valioso para todos los que amamos la imagen y la fotografía. Desde Phototalent queremos expresar, que
$ 2.251
126
1
3
cranium
blog
6y
setik-001 reblogged
Why did I turn on the power down?! - STEEMMONSTERS
First, I'm not going to say goodbye to the STEEM community! At the end of 2018, I became a dolphin and am not going to lower my STEEM POWER to less than 5,000. For most of last year, I was fully involved
$ 1.322
25
3
1
phototalent
phototalent
6y
setik-001 reblogged
Daily Phototalent selection #A5
La comunidad crece cada día y gran cantidad de autores demuestran su potencial aportando contenido valioso para todos los que amamos la imagen y la fotografía. Desde Phototalent queremos expresar, que
$ 2.303
139
2
4
chbartist
mindset
6y
setik-001 reblogged
Different Learning Methods and Their Effects on Your Mind
Hi again, dear Steemians! In today’s blog post, we will discuss the different learning methods and their effects on the mind of the audience as they try to grasp the subject matter. Have you ever struggled
$ 317.027
2047
68
24
yabapmatt
steemit
6y
setik-001 reblogged
Steemit's Security Values & How Steem Keychain Can Help
Steemit's Security Values & How Steem Keychain Can Help There have been a whole bunch of updates made to the Steem Keychain browser extension since it's initial launch three months ago, and I sincerely
$ 154.987
701
88
56
karinxxl
beersaturday
6y
setik-001 reblogged
Beer Saturday in the Apres ski!
You go out for some snow shredding in your weekends off. It is cold outside and you have worked hard that day trying not to die on the slopes and having a good time. Honestly I think there is nothing better
$ 1.006
119
10
1
viking-ventures
pifc
6y
setik-001 reblogged
My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 42
I love finding new under-valued Steemians and this contest is a great excuse to find fabulous bloggers whose post aren't getting the attention they deserve. In case you aren't aware, the Pay It Forward
$ 0.181
28
10
2
oscarps
phototalent
6y
setik-001 reblogged
PhotoEdits @oscarps en Phototalent – Animals – Sobre el vuelo – 📸 PhotoBlog Nº35A
Sobre el vuelo Las imágenes que os traigo hoy están tomadas en las islas atlánticas de las costas de Galicia. Uno de los parques naturales de este país, “las Islas Cies”, presentan infinidad de fauna y
$ 1.371
188
2
2
arunava
steemit
6y
setik-001 reblogged
Do I return my Favors?
Source I consider myself a decent kinda Guy so I always try to return any favors that I have taken from someone. I like to not take any favors from someone but in this Time period, you do need friends
$ 1.997
36
1
inna-world
steemitbloggers
6y
setik-001 reblogged
🧠🧠 🧠21.1.2019 My results brain training 🧠 🧠 🧠
HI, STEEMIT 😊 Attention Memory Thinking In March 2018, I registered with Wikium, but did not play every day because I'm lazy) But in October 108 days I've been playing continuously, as I was kindly told
$ 1.166
35
6
1
phototalent
phototalent
6y
setik-001 reblogged
Daily Phototalent selection #A3
La comunidad crece cada día y gran cantidad de autores demuestran su potencial aportando contenido valioso para todos los que amamos la imagen y la fotografía. Desde Phototalent queremos expresar, que
$ 2.509
150
4
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.