62

sergiogonzalez

Sergio
Available
Used
Resource Credits
24 Followers
0 Following
November 26, 2019
sergiogonzalez
photography
5y
Adventure from Islamabad To skardu and Gil-git Hiker Life
One of my life best trip to the Pakistan Karakorum From Islamabad . Starting with one of the most stunning traveling part of my life though world amazing glaciers and the top most peaks of the world in
$ 20.548
323
6
2
sergiogonzalez
travelfeed
5y
Taj mahal the famous place in indiatr photography
Hello everyone welcome to the new post of my traveling life i am a hiker but i also visit to the most historical places in the world which are famous for something special. During my visit to India For
$ 9.596
64
1
1
sergiogonzalez
travelfeed
5y
Indian Highest Tops And The Natural beauty OF namikala Pass Ladakh
I am a hiker and my life is just to reach the heighest places over the world, My life is not just to visit and enjoy the nature beauty But i also want a photography to share the journey of my life to the
$ 19.003
140
8
2
sergiogonzalez
travelfeed
5y
From Forest Floor to Mountain Top ~ My Ascent of Mt. Kilimanjaro
As any hiker knows, it is not just capturing the peak, it is every step of the journey that takes us there that makes what we do both exhilarating and worth the sacrifice. The unique opportunity to revel
$ 8.783
92
3
sergiogonzalez
travelfeed
5y
During The Trip Of Tanzania with my team camping pictures And Clouds beauty
During our recent trip of the mountains life ,I am welcoming you to the amazing edition of my traveling life "The mountains Adventure of Tanzania" you will see the best photography of my hiking
$ 14.192
93
4
2
sergiogonzalez
photography
5y
Hiking Trip memories "Tanzania Kilimanjaro mountain" Photography & biography
Sharing the Beauty of Tanzania the African country which is full of the natural beauty and the famous part of this country is the wildlife and the forest and lands of greenery to every side Recently i
$ 15.370
153
6
sergiogonzalez
photography
5y
Greenland the Heaven on the earth photography
Hey Guys welcome to our Green Land tour photos. While tour of the world i have started with my traveling blogs from the tour of the Greenland which is one of the nature beauty places and mostly famous
$ 18.300
26
4
sergiogonzalez
introduceyourself
5y
iI am Sergio The Mountain's lover here is my introduction to steemit
Hello its me sergio gonzalez , i have join steemit today i was interested to share my traveling adventures and photography to the world but i have look for many great platforms. i have got information
$ 3.801
33
16
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.