48

serenay

Serenay
Blogger
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
2 Following
Turkey
August 2, 2021
serenay
GEMS
3y
RE: My mom got sick because of this ! From my life
I lost my mother two years ago. but thank you
$ 0.000
1
2
serenay
LeoFinance
3y
RE: Hive Coin Before the bull run ?
If we're realistic, you're right. I just want to hope hive coins and altcoins make everyone happy here. Because people who work hard to produce what I believe deserve more beautiful things.
$ 0.000
1
serenay
GEMS
3y
RE: Merhaba Hive ! Ben Serenay
Ahmet merhaba,bu yorumu bu kadar kelimeyle bana yazman çok hoşuma gitti ve samimiyetimle teşekkür ederim. Dediğine katılıyorum para kazanma konusunda,amacım ve hedefim güzel paylaşımlar ve diyaloglar
$ 0.000
0
1
serenay
Photography
3y
RE: Exploring BEAUTIFUL New Zealand - Dawson Falls
I watched the hiking videos on Youtube, each one was very nice. Great photos and adventure. You are very lucky
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.