48

serarious

Sera
Freelance | BBA Graduate | I draw stuff | Loves animal and nature
Available
Used
Resource Credits
95 Followers
44 Following
serarious reblogged
DuoDraw March Monthly Art Contest | ROUND TWO | Wonder and Madness Entries
Round Two's Chapter Has Officially Closed! This sequel is has now concluded and once more, thank you and congratulations to everyone that participated in this month's DuoDraw! I am super happy to see some
$ 0.961
24
9
3
coloringiship
art
7y
serarious reblogged
Doodle Contest Week #2 | Funny Character | SBD4 For The Winner!
Hi everyone! The first doodle contest was concluded a couple of days ago and we had a very encouraging participation from fellow Steemians. The winner announcement was made yesterday and you can read all
$ 16.052
155
83
42
serarious
steem-cartoon
7y
DuoDraw Art Contest #2 | Wonder | Small Size
My dear Alice, what a wonder to be so small in yet such a remarkable adventure yes? Hello my fellow Steemians! How are you all? It had been a long time since I posted here as I've been through some rough
$ 0.914
30
4
serarious reblogged
DuoDraw Monthly Art Contest 2 | MARCH | 10 SBD Prize Pool!
Tic-tok, tic-tok, tic-tok...don't doddle now, Steemians, for it is now time for... What is DuoDraw? DuoDraw is a drawing contest inspired by the multitude of art contests here on SteemIt. The goal of DuoDraw
$ 9.937
53
11
15
serarious reblogged
My first post!
Hello everybody! This is me. Well technically its just a caricature of me with an owl on top of my head which ironically I don't have one in real life.I just happen to like owls because they are so cute
$ 0.439
28
26
6
serarious reblogged
My Steem Ambassador Application
Introduction I joined the Steem Blockchain in August 2017 with little or no background except that I can blog and be paid for it. It was an excellent idea because I write as my release and to be paid for
$ 4.165
54
31
2
serarious reblogged
Steem Ambassador Application
Introducing Me: The Cartoonist My name is @sireh which means betel leaves in my native language (Malay Language). I am a cartoonist and I am also an educator. I teach in a public university known as Multimedia
$ 48.163
153
49
9
jillustrations
art
7y
serarious reblogged
Draw it Again Challenge! #1
Helloooo~~ fellow Steemians! Sorry I've been a bit MIA lately, but life. you know. I have something kind of exciting for you today tho. The time has come. I'm hosting my first art challenge/contest. OMG
$ 4.261
72
114
36
serarious reblogged
Steem Cartoon : The Power of Love (Joe & Sasha)
Valentine's Day It is the day when boyfriends around the world dreaded. It is the day when roses are the most expensive and stupid brontosaurus steak costs SBD20 a piece with a box of chocolate for the
$ 23.629
69
3
3
serarious
duodraw
7y
DuoDraw Art Contest #1 | Agape | Faithfulness
I'll be by your side until the end, master. Hello my fellow Steemians! It is officially valentine day today and I wish the Steemians that celebrates this day enjoy it to the fullest~ Ah, love. What a wonderful
$ 18.295
19
5
serarious reblogged
DuoDraw Monthly Art Contest 1 | FEBRUARY | 10 SBD Prize Pool!
It's time to give back to the SteemIt Community. This is the first ever round of.... What Is Duo Draw? DuoDraw is a drawing contest inspired by the multitude of art contests here on SteemIt. The goal of
$ 32.689
83
36
20
serarious reblogged
Steem Cartoon : Friends Wth Benefits
Everyone in the Jurassic plains knows that Joe and Sasha have something for each other. They don't always own up but they have quite bloated ego, not to look like the desperate one. Joe wanted Sasha to
$ 21.534
102
8
5
curie
contest
7y
serarious reblogged
NEW! Curie Logo Design Contest - Calling All Designers!
Hello Steem Community, The Curie community is glad to announce a second logo design contest, for its newly-developed, soon-to-be-implemented curation frontend, and general usage. Who/What is Curie and
$ 166.078
780
683
176
serarious reblogged
Steem Cartoon : Caricature of CY, how it was done.
Hello Steemians. Caricature always be my cup of tea, all these while. Yes, my pot of rice normally came from my profession as a professional Architect. Even so, my passion is always be drawing cartoons.
$ 5.637
72
23
6
opheliafu
doodleon
7y
serarious reblogged
Results round 17 Doodle Doodledayeo! -PART 1
Making a splash with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo's! Another busy week of doodling on Steemit! The words I gave out last week for Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 17 were tangled, plastic and mermaid,
$ 32.848
125
12
8
serarious
steem-cartoon
7y
Steem Cartoon: Ham McSpark
Mr. McSpark sparkles off stage as he did on stage. What's his secret!? Hello my fellow Steemians! Recently I had drawn a mermaid for a challenge and @nanawawa express her disastisfaction on the fact that
$ 15.071
47
9
1
serarious reblogged
Steem Cartoon : Remedies of the Joker
It was Batman's day off. He wasn't well and age is catching up with him. Too much meat and alcohol has caused him some serious gout swelling on the knees. Something smells fishy... Batman summoned Alfred,
$ 22.516
86
12
4
tapaotai
teammalaysia
7y
serarious reblogged
Introducemyself : @tapaotai
My life as a photographer. During my work in Advertising I never hold a camera (I have two film camera) although I involved in a lot of shoot for tv commercial and for print advertising. I do a lot of
$ 0.536
23
13
5
afique
doodleon
7y
serarious reblogged
Doodledayeo Round 17 : Mermaid + Plastic + Tangled
Mermaid + Plastic + Tangled Doodle Challenge Ok I know, I know, I overdid this. :[] Starting out this morning I told myself that this is going to be just like a speed painting. 3 hours later, I'm like,
$ 5.654
35
18
6
serarious
doodleon
7y
Doodle Doodledayeo Challenge #17 | The Mermaid Punishment
How does it feel to get tangled with your own creation, human? Hello Steemians! Today I am here with my entry to @opheliafu's Doodle Doodledayeo Challenge 17! The challenge is to make a doodle inspired
$ 7.476
54
11
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.