25

seongu-hwang

Ninesunh
A normal daughter's father
Available
Used
Resource Credits
279 Followers
213 Following
Korea-pusan
February 11, 2018
seongu-hwang
photography
7y
양귀비꽃(Poppy)
Will it overcome the cold winter and soon shoot and bloom? 이제 추운 겨울을 이겨내고 싹이 나고 꽃을 피워 내겠죠? Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
2
5
seongu-hwang
abyss
7y
오늘 어비스 ico
오늘 어비스 ico날이죠. 저도 나름 준비 하고 있는 ico입니다. 다이코 시스템을 적용했다나..이더리움 개발자 비탈릭 부테린이 투자 받은후 날라버린 사기꾼이나 돈 받아 쳐먹고 개발은 안하고 그돈으로 여기저기 다니면서 쇼핑하고 음식점 가서 비싼거 시켜먹고 비싼 와인 사마시고 하니까 시끼들 이제부터 개발 할때 마다 투자금 조금씩 푸는 방식으로 하지? 라고 제안한
$ 0.000
2
seongu-hwang
photography
7y
Cherry Blossom
Korea has four seasons.March 1st. The cold winter is passing by now.And spring begins to bloom. I like spring. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
4
1
seongu-hwang
photography
7y
jumping
Flying into the sky. Report Rocket Shoes Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.032
6
seongu-hwang
jop
7y
직업 이야기
한번씩 강이나 바다에 놓인 다리를 지나 가며 이건 어떻게 놓았을까라는 궁금점을 가질때가 있죠. 저도 그런사람중 하나입니다. 그런데 때마침 버려진 부두를 시민공원으로 만들기 위해 해상에 다리를 만드는 작업에 투입이 되었네요. 이걸 바지선이라고 합니다. 무동력선입니다. 흔히들 사람을 납치라거나 속여서 해상에 나가 이곳에서 작업 시키면 빼도 박도 못하죠.. 여기에
$ 0.000
2
1
seongu-hwang
kr
7y
I like taking pictures.
Beautiful moment. Because I was there Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
4
3
seongu-hwang
seagull
7y
I like taking pictures.
The shutter speed of the camera can draw many pictures. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
3
2
seongu-hwang
kr
7y
I like taking pictures.
It is a seagull that you can often see in the sea. However, the flight of a common gull feels beautiful. By taking pictures ♥Translate using English translation machine ..sorry♥ Steepshot | IPFS | Google
$ 0.000
1
2
seongu-hwang
photography
7y
dadaepo,pusan,korea
Dadaepo is famous for Korean photographers. When the sun goes down, the landscape is famous for its beauty. But that's it. Not for travelers. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
5
2
seongu-hwang
steemit
7y
I like flower pictures.
I go to a place like a park to take pictures of flowers.I am a friend to meet with me every time I go.He is a good person. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
2
3
seongu-hwang
korea
7y
Boseong Green Tea field( Morning mist)
Boseong is located in Jeollanam-do, Korea. Boseong is well known as a green tea plantation site and also a sightseeing spot. But I will not recommend it. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
4
4
seongu-hwang
korea
7y
Gachon Narrow farmland town(korea)
Many people in Korea go to sea by summer vacation.There are always a lot of people in famous holiday resorts.So I find a quiet place where there are not many people. It is one of the villages located in
$ 0.047
3
1
seongu-hwang
sunny
7y
Sea, sunny, wind
I like the sea. It is good because there is sunshine, the smell of the sea and the smell of wind. When I feel frustrated, I ride a bicycle, I smell the sea, I feel relaxed, I have nothing to do with the
$ 0.000
2
seongu-hwang
kr
7y
Dust in the wind
The fly asked the dust.You have no wings and you can not fly in and you can fly so beautiful.Dust replied.I want you to throw it away and leave it as one dot. Maybe knowing to give up is not giving up.
$ 0.048
6
2
seongu-hwang
kr
7y
Human rocket
Fly
$ 0.000
1
2
seongu-hwang
coffee
7y
I love coffee
I love coffee..very very very But coffee is too expensive in Korea. $ 3.70 to $ 4.60 per cup. So I do home roasting. Though it's a little annoying. I buy coffee beans at around $ 10 per kilogram. I like
$ 0.000
5
seongu-hwang
kr
7y
Just do it
I want my daughter to grow up happy and healthy.
$ 0.000
2
seongu-hwang
korea
7y
Tongdosa ... Korean temple
If spring comes again, cherry blossoms will also be white in Tongdosa Temple. I wish all of us a brilliant day.
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.