44

seento

Seento
🎩Inquisitor 🎓Career Blogger 👬Motivator 🏇🏇Goal Oriented
Available
Used
Resource Credits
557 Followers
493 Following
Lagos
July 21, 2017
seento
dabanking
5y
RE: DABANKING: A DECENTRALIZED PLATFORM WITH PROFIT FOR GAMERS
Dabanking project is actually cool.
$ 0.000
1
seento
steemjet
6y
RE: steemjet celebrity of the week 100 steem price
I vote for oredebby.
$ 0.000
0
seento
ico
6y
RE: MOZO-THE TOKEN OF DISCOVERY
I really hope so too. They got a great project with a working product already, kindly visit the website and consult the whitepaper for more information.
$ 0.000
0
seento
contest
6y
RE: CONTEST - BEST STORY FOR MY AUDIENCE
Stolen and trafficked. Many youths especially from Africa have resorted to migrating to saner climes even when the journey poise threat to their lifes. That's more reason for the modern slavery reported
$ 0.000
1
seento
global
6y
RE: GLOBAL REIT: Real Estate On Blockchain Technology
This is well detailed, I'll take my time to peruse the whitepaper for further information and possibly invest. I love good investment opportunities.
$ 0.000
0
seento
ico
6y
RE: MONEYTOKEN: Platform For Smart Loans Backed by Crypto-Assets.
This is well detailed, I'll take my time to peruse the whitepaper for further information and possibly invest. I love good investment opportunities.
$ 0.000
1
seento
stsl
6y
RE: Win SBD and Upvotes for 60 Days - Enter #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 24 Here!
I support the nomination of @cherylsonty.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Human Trust Protocol Blockchain Reputation Data
This is well detailed, I'll take my time to peruse the whitepaper for further information and possibly invest. I love good investment opportunities.
$ 0.000
0
seento
finance
6y
RE: HYDROGEN : The Global Financial Platform of the Web 3.0
This is well detailed, I'll take my time to peruse the whitepaper for further information and possibly invest. I love good investment opportunities.
$ 0.000
0
seento
blockchain
6y
RE: Forever Has Fallen: Blockchain Gamification with a Blockbuster Story
This is well detailed, I'll take my time to peruse the whitepaper for further information and possibly invest. I love good investment opportunities.
$ 0.000
0
seento
ico
6y
RE: XDAC- DECENTRALIZED COMPANIES
Public pre-sale is on already from May 15 to Jun 30 and would end when the Pre-sale Contribution Cap of 1,500 ETH has been reached, whichever is earlier. The Price of 1 as at today is XDAC is 0.001 ETH
$ 0.000
0
1
seento
blockchain
6y
RE: SEAL ICO: VERIFICATION OF GOODS
I love your detailed analysis, what's the minimum investment in this project?
$ 0.000
1
seento
tribesteemup
6y
RE: TribeSteemUp Newsletter: Get a 1% vote for sharing what you're grateful for! A celebration of the growth of the Tribe!
I'm grateful for adding a year to my year two days ago. Though I haven't gotten to where I would love to be but I'm confident that with time. I'll be there. Glory to the maker of the universe.
$ 1.029
3
seento
libra
6y
RE: LIBRA CREDIT: Lending Ecosystem With A Difference
This is right on time, there's a need to eradicate exploitation by third party credit organisation. I love it.
$ 0.000
0
seento
ico
6y
RE: MULTI-PACKAGED AND UPGRADED BLOCKCHAIN PLATFORM- CUBE CHAIN
Please do so and whatever conclusion you arrived at the end of your research do share with us.
$ 0.000
0
seento
blockchain
6y
RE: REVOLUTIONIZING BLOCKCHAIN- QUARKCHAIN
This is an excellent review, I will join the social handle to learn more about this opportunity.
$ 0.000
0
seento
quarkchain
6y
RE: THE UNIQUENESS OF THE QuarkChain PLATFORM
This has been helpful, I'm going to check this project out. Thanks for the review.
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: NO MORE LOSS OF TRADE-BRICKBLOCK PLATFORM
I am convinced that it would turn out well, for more information and updates, please join the social channel. Thanks
$ 0.000
0
seento
ico
6y
RE: MULTI-PACKAGED AND UPGRADED BLOCKCHAIN PLATFORM- CUBE CHAIN
That's true, please do your own research. But, I have great confidence in the team behind this project.
$ 0.000
0
seento
ico
6y
RE: MULTI-PACKAGED AND UPGRADED BLOCKCHAIN PLATFORM- CUBE CHAIN
To make better informed decision and gain better insight into the project modalities, please consult the whitepaper.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.