50

seenitallfilms

Seen It All Films
Aspiring film maker and music video creator. I am a free spirit. I work for myself. I can not be held down. Take me as I am, or don't take me at all.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
281 Followers
324 Following
West Sussex
March 1, 2018
seenitallfilms
busy
6y
Life Lessons: How Your Mistakes Shape Your Future - Why You Should Never Regret Anything
Are We Connected To The Universe? When Bliss Turns Into Your Worst Nightmare Within Seconds I've missed you all! I've been away filming Freekquency Festival in Portugal, and it was absolutely incredible,
$ 1.254
27
6
dreemit
steemit
6y
seenitallfilms reblogged
What Would You Do? (A writing challenge for Steem and SBD's)
Over the years I have experienced writing blocks from time to time, and one of the exercises that has always helped is something my husband came up with- which is to give me a What Would You Do scenario
$ 50.795
89
79
25
seenitallfilms
informationfinding
6y
Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 22 entry
My Entry Jaycen Amour - Miami Recharge Lyric Video I have decided to enter this into the challenge, as I created the music video. I can't say I'm a fan of this type of music, I wouldn't listen to it normally,
$ 0.493
7
3
1
seenitallfilms
busy
6y
Never Overlook Your Acheivements + I'm Going Away For The Weekend
Going Away Hey there! I'm going away this weekend, and won't be posting for a good 4-5 days. A old video of what I was doing 2 years ago came up on my Facebook memories, and it inspired me to write about
$ 8.418
90
2
johngreenfield
tv
6y
seenitallfilms reblogged
[TV] 10 New Sci-Fi/Fantasy TV Shows To Watch Out For In 2018
It seems like we truly do live in the Golden Age of television programming at the present time, with there just being so much to choose from, it's hard to know where to start. Here's a list of 10 shows
$ 3.145
21
15
3
seenitallfilms
musicdiscovery
6y
Music Discovery / Songs of My Youth
"Songs of my Youth." I recently discovered @conradt's #musicdiscovery tag and decided to join in. I come from a varied musical background, my parents listening to a little bit of everything,
$ 0.094
6
6
1
seenitallfilms
dsound
6y
Tidal Rave - The Enchantress Lyric Video
Lyric video for Tidal Rave, made with creative commons stock footage, edited by Seen It All Films. If you would like a music video or a video for your project, please let us know! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.048
7
2
williamwest
life
6y
seenitallfilms reblogged
Wake up. You're already rich.
Heey what's up crew! My condolences I've been off the grid for a week or so. Was raving hard in the Netherlands while operating on minimal sleep, resulting in a well-deserved cold that just drained my
$ 193.814
242
77
12
seenitallfilms
steemgigs
6y
STEEMGIGS VS FIVER - A Warning To All Freelancers On Fiver + Do You Need A Video Editor?
Steemgigs I made a couple of post's on Steemgigs a few weeks ago when the platform first launched, and I was super, super excited. I made a offer for basic stock footage music videos, visualisers and lyric
$ 1.864
53
8
2
seenitallfilms
howtoweekly
6y
How To Quit Your Job And Start Living Your Life - It's Time to Make Your Life About YOU : Weekly Contest By @seenitallfilms
Why You Need To Quit Your Job ASAP Hey everyone, so I've been on Steem around a month now, and I feel this is probably a fair time to wait before expressing my controversial opinions. I'm very involved
$ 8.106
29
9
1
phialsubstance
screenwriting
6y
seenitallfilms reblogged
How to Create a Simple Outline for a Story: Phial Substance's Creative S***works #1
There are many techniques employed by writers to build a narrative and world for their projects, whether for novels or films and television. In this How-To guide I'm going to show you a few simple processes
$ 0.021
7
2
2
berniesanders
steem
6y
seenitallfilms reblogged
DO ANY OF THESE WITNESSES DO ANYTHING?
These witnesses make THOUSANDS of $ per month for running a server than costs less than $100.   Are ANY of them doing ANYTHING to contribute to Steem/Steemit, or are they all just sucking up rewards that
$ 309.349
455
343
36
lexiconical
abuse
6y
seenitallfilms reblogged
Welcome To The Steemit That Vote Buying Hath Wrought
You know what. I'm not even going to bother to write much this time. I'm taking a page out of the @themarkymark playbook of abuse reporting, because fuck it. Ah, yes, this is going to be good. "Movie
$ 89.679
285
131
9
arunava
steemit
6y
seenitallfilms reblogged
Post Promotion Thread - 18
I started this Post Promotion Thread when I crossed 2000 Followers and I am thinking about Continuing this service every once in a While. The first Time only 3 Steemians were able to get Boosts from me.
$ 6.681
103
83
28
seenitallfilms
bandsaboutbands
6y
Bands About Bands / Seen It All Films on Juxta!
The Contest Hello all, recently I discovered @ftlob 's Bands About Bands contest. As a filmmaker with a musical background and being heavily involved in the scene, I thought why not make an entry. After
$ 4.614
90
13
2
minnowsupport
lambo
6y
seenitallfilms reblogged
@msp-lambo contest announcement!
We would like to announce the first community funded project from @msp-lambo. First let us explain what @msp-lambo is and what the mission and focus will be. This new account and branch of the Minnow Support
$ 45.623
700
26
15
officialfuzzy
community
6y
seenitallfilms reblogged
🐳 WHALESHARES Fun Challenge: "What would you do if you could have your own whale token?" [WHALESHARE Prizes Inside]
"What would you do if you could have your own whale token?" Imagine you could have a token that was similar to a WHALESHARE or BEYONDBit. What would the purpose of it be? How would it be distributed?
$ 71.909
185
37
40
seenitallfilms
howtoweekly
6y
Creating Your Own Concept Music Video: How To Weekly Contest by Seen It All Films
Last week I wrote an article that got quite a bit of attention, encouraging musicians to create their own visuals, I wanted to enter it into this contest, but it paid out before the next round started.
$ 0.358
19
8
3
ftlob
music
6y
seenitallfilms reblogged
Bands About Bands | S01:E02 | Announcement | 10 STEEM rewards
It's time to write about your favourite Steemians again! After the success of episode 1, we'd like to announce Season 1, Episode 2 today :-) In our very first episode results here 5 (five) awesome reviews
$ 0.534
42
9
7
seenitallfilms
whaleshares
6y
My Whaleshares Fun Entry / Creativikey Community
Whaleshares is a system where lower down the blockchain accounts (minnows and planktons alike), are rewarded for taking part in contests and challenges, by being given a token they can exchange for a whale
$ 0.110
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.