39

scroff

Math Education and Data Analytics
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
10 Following
October 18, 2021
RE: Splinterlands | Loving the Chaos Legion only fray
We're back to full power for next brawl, hope we start seeing those first places again!!!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: [Splinterlands] Special Weekly Report for Brawl Result, EOS rewards and new Gladius cards
Haha thought your legendary GF Jpleron was real for a second! What a pull!!! 😂
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Splinterlands | Special Card from Partenship with Waka Flocka Flame
Oh your Undertaker card is making me so happy! I hope it happens!!!!😄
$ 0.000
1
RE: Brilliant Gladius drop
Congrats, I had a gladius pack today as well! Can't use the cards in my guild yet, but it is always a lovely day! Congrats on Epic and Rare!!!
$ 0.000
0
RE: MY GF
Ahhhh yesssss.... a heatsmith.... fortune shines brightly upon your head!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Bought my First Untamed Packs (now seeking therapy)
lol, I am getting desperate!😄
$ 0.000
0
RE: Bought my First Untamed Packs (now seeking therapy)
It is not the end of the world for me, I'll just cool it with the Untamed packs and go for Chaos Legion. Who knows maybe I'll roll the dice again someday! 😉
$ 0.000
0
RE: End of Season Rewards- My First in Bronze II
Classic, a Heatsmith!
$ 0.000
1
RE: RIP Alric Stormbringer (from a no-good water magic spammer)
I love drumming up the dramatics, but I don't think he is all that expensive to rent, so I may have to do that!
$ 0.000
1
1
scroff
STEMGeeks
3y
RE: Mathematics - All About Exponents, Roots and Logarithms
This is so well done, I'll be sure to go through any of your other posts, this takes a lot of work to put out so great job!
$ 0.072
1
1
RE: RIP Alric Stormbringer (from a no-good water magic spammer)
I feel like a load of us are just going to move onto Earth. I guess I'll rent Alric here and there just for the memories, but it won't feel the same!🤣😂😅😥😭 With the Chaos cards I am starting to actually
$ 0.000
1
3
RE: I Finally Reached Bronze II!
Congrats! Good luck continuing the climb!
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Splinterlands SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge featuring Stone Golem
Man, I am too late for this competition, I love Stone Golem!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Renova is a toilet paper brand in my country!
HAHA! At least Renova proves to be usefull in multiple ways!!!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Fresh Start
I see you've received your first Heatsmith. Congrats! He has a way of popping into my rewards a lot! Feels like a family member at this point!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Kojiri's Week Giveaway - Special card Every Sunday #24
Thanks for giveaway @scroff
$ 0.000
0
RE: Regal Peryton Shenanigans
I can't watch because I am on the computer. I am surprised it doesn't auto-detect the device I open on! Anyway, I guessI got to go buy up all the Regal Peryton's on the market to appease the RNG gods...
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Today, I've purchased 102 chaos legion packs. Read how it turned out
I didn't accumulate any vouchers for the pre-sale but I am looking forward to cracking a few packs in general sale. I did already buy up quite a few Chaos Legions cards, but I am glad you were able to
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Pretty pleased with my CHAOS LEGION card opening!
Absolutely love the Antoid Platoon art, such a cheap melee reduction card! Goblin tower seems fun as well!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Advantages of Having Guild in Splinterlands
Why hello fellow Booty Licker!
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.