63

scottykriz

Christopher sunday
REAL LIFE πŸ₯·πŸΏ
Available
Used
Resource Credits
55 Followers
30 Following
scottykriz
AFRI-TUNES
2d
RE: AFRI-TUNES Week 132 / Pretty Girl - Original Song By Kmichealson
πŸ«‚
$ 0.000
0
scottykriz
AFRI-TUNES
2d
RE: AFRI-TUNES WEEK #132 || Run the town (original song) @scottykriz
Thanks so much πŸ«‚πŸ–€
$ 0.000
0
scottykriz
AFRI-TUNES
2d
RE: AFRI-TUNES WEEK #132 || Run the town (original song) @scottykriz
Ah! Yhu don carry me go far o. Thank you sir I really appreciate 😊 πŸ™πŸΎ
$ 0.000
0
scottykriz
AFRI-TUNES
2d
RE: WELCOME TO AFRI-TUNES WEEK 132 PRESENTING A COVER OF SONG TITLED (AYA OMEMMA) BY THE LAMB ENTERTAINM
Your presentation is final You did a great job I enjoyed listening to you
$ 0.000
0
scottykriz
AFRI-TUNES
2d
RE: Afritunes week #132 presenting a cover of you I live for by Moses bliss
Amazing job You did really well in your cover I enjoyed listening to you nice you shared
$ 0.000
0
scottykriz
AFRI-TUNES
2d
RE: AFRI-TUNES Week 132 / Pretty Girl - Original Song By Kmichealson
This original song dey enter head I enjoyed listening to you it was a good thing you shared I never knew I had a partner in original songs. πŸ«‚πŸ’—
$ 0.000
0
2
scottykriz
AFRI-TUNES
2d
RE: Afri-tunes Week 132 || My God Liveth '(Cover)'
Nice presentation πŸ–€
$ 0.000
0
scottykriz
AFRI-TUNES
2d
RE: Afritunes week 132, a cover song of Psquare title "Beautiful Onyinye".
You did a nice job in this cover. I was just enjoying the vibe. We dey ya back. ✊🏾
$ 0.000
0
1
scottykriz
Hive Open Mic
2d
RE: Hive Open Mic Week 232 "Don't Bother" (Subtitulada al espaΓ±ol)
You did really an amazing job I love your presentation it was nice listening to you thanks for sharing
$ 0.000
0
1
scottykriz
Vibes
3d
RE: Vibes Web3 Music competition week 20 / Cover of My father by @picazzy005
You did well bro
$ 0.000
0
1
scottykriz
Music
6d
RE: AWESOME GOD AND BLESSED BE THE LORD "DON MOEN" - COVER BY OBARO 'ENG-ESP'
A very nice cover song Weldon OG πŸ«‚πŸ–€
$ 0.000
0
scottykriz
Hive Reachout
6d
RE: PRACTICING SELF-COMPASSION" (InLeo Initiative 12)
Definitely πŸ’― Thanks for hoping in.β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ«‚
$ 0.001
1
1
scottykriz
Vibes
7d
RE: Vibes web 3 music competition week 20.Air I breathe.
You're welcome πŸ–€πŸ«‚
$ 0.000
0
scottykriz
Vibes
7d
RE: Vibes web3 music competition week20β™₯️ A cover of you make my life so beautiful ❀️ I am imasolo
You're welcome πŸ–€πŸ«‚
$ 0.000
0
scottykriz
Hive Open Mic
7d
RE: Hive Open Mic week 231//βˆ†\\HASKE by @sampraise77
You're welcome πŸ–€πŸ«‚
$ 0.001
1
scottykriz
Hive Open Mic
7d
RE: Hive Open Mic Wk#231|| Ngozi by Crayon ft Ayra Starr cover
You're welcome πŸ–€πŸ«‚
$ 0.000
0
scottykriz
Hive Open Mic
7d
RE: Hive Open Mic Week 231 || A Cover of "Agu N'eche Mba" [Eng/Esp]
You're welcome sir πŸ–€πŸ«‚
$ 0.000
0
scottykriz
Hive Open Mic
7d
RE: Hive Open Mic Semana #231 | "Carmen" 🎺 dueto
That will really be great you are doing very well so keep it up Is nice to have you around as well
$ 0.001
1
scottykriz
Hive Open Mic
7d
RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 231 | Siyahamba (four voices version)
Hahaha. You have really come a long way sir I watched all the videos and honestly I can see πŸ’―% the improvement from the first video to the second. You really inspire me. The second video is really a top
$ 0.000
0
scottykriz
Hive Open Mic
7d
RE: Hive OpenMic week-231 || [It's all on you] @scottykriz original song
Thank you πŸ˜ŠπŸ–€
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.