46

scoloscope

scoloscope
Poetry/Life/Community/Love/Brotherly Kindness
Available
Used
Resource Credits
362 Followers
95 Following
Limbe, Cameroon
June 26, 2017
scoloscope
poetry
5y
RE: You Again
@mrs.digitalgold Hi. Just read this all over again. I was somewhere in west Africa when i wrote this piece. Tis been 2yrs already. Somehow, I'm now in Georgia. Thought I say thanks again for the positive
$ 0.000
0
scoloscope
steemitschool
7y
RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)
I will join the 100 day poetry challenge. I have been writing poetry for about 10years. For me, poetry is a hobby, and it is also the best way to express myself, my inner thoughts and sentiment towards
$ 0.256
3
2
scoloscope
poetry
7y
RE: Last Desserts
Beautiful art. "hoping one ll find the courage to stay.. " Am inspired. Gonna write something outta that
$ 0.000
0
1
scoloscope
poetry
7y
RE: Warm is My Heart
Wow... I get ur point. Thanks
$ 0.000
0
scoloscope
poetry
7y
RE: Only Pretence
@robyneggs Glad for this compliment. Feels good to be back after being quiet for long. I have a lot of scattered thoughts to pen down. Ur comments and corrections is a fine tuner for me. Very grateful.
$ 0.000
0
scoloscope
poetry
7y
RE: My Greatest Fear
Truly
$ 0.000
0
scoloscope
poetry
7y
RE: Only Pretence
Thanks a lot for the compliment.
$ 0.000
0
scoloscope
poetry
7y
RE: In Your Slumber
Beautiful write up Keep up
$ 0.020
1
1
scoloscope
poetry
7y
RE: You Again
So glad all is well @mrs.digitalgold Just keep on writing then With grace and power We thank God for favor
$ 0.000
0
scoloscope
poetry
7y
RE: It's So Sorrowful
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
scoloscope
poetry
7y
RE: It's So Sorrowful
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
scoloscope
poetry
7y
RE: GREAT PRETENDER
Beautiful work. Upvoted and followed you. Keep writing.
$ 0.000
0
1
scoloscope
life
7y
RE: When Our Life Destiny and Nature Collides
God ll see you through
$ 0.000
0
1
scoloscope
poetry
7y
RE: You Again
@mrs.digitalgold Am so moved by your words. Don't know wat more to say 'cept thanks for the advice and encouragement. Means a lot. Gladly, I will keep writing even as I count my blessings. As for the hurricane
$ 0.000
0
2
scoloscope
spam
7y
RE: Please STOP Supporting SPAMmers on Steemit!
OK Got u now
$ 0.000
0
scoloscope
creativecomp
7y
RE: Creative Comp Entry....The Call of Serenity
beautiful work. 'Showering you with love that will never depart'; that was so assuring and the words create room for confidence to be found
$ 0.000
0
scoloscope
spam
7y
RE: Please STOP Supporting SPAMmers on Steemit!
Don't understand why am being mentioned in your post @eaposztrof Could you please explain what you mean when you classify me as a "spammer"?
$ 0.000
0
2
scoloscope
steemit
7y
RE: 💰 DAILY STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY: UPVOTE TO ENTER #97 💰💰💰
Upvoted and resteemed
$ 0.000
0
scoloscope
free
7y
RE: Dr. The Leaping Koala_ SBD share # 5_ Sep 06, 17
Cool idea
$ 0.000
0
1
scoloscope
poetry
7y
RE: You Don't Have To Write A Poem / Poem
Cool Me like
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.