34

sciencepro

Blue Fern
Available
Used
Resource Credits
45 Followers
22 Following
Iligan City, Lanao del Norte
March 1, 2018
sciencepro
onlinegames
6y
My PokemonGo Journey
Since I was young I was already a fan of Pokemon. I always fantasized sleeping with Lugia or Flying with Ho-oh across the Sea. My love to Pokemon and being fanatic never ends, I have almost try all the
$ 0.268
16
4
1
sciencepro
travel
7y
Swimming with the Turtle - Explore Zamboanga del Sur
Have you ever dreamt about seeing a real moving sea turtle? Or have you ever been dreaming about swimming with them? If you do,then come and visit Panikian Island of Pitogo, Zamboanga del Sur Philippines.
$ 0.000
11
5
sciencepro
movie
7y
Vampire Diaries part 2- Bonnie Bennet (kat Graham)
Bonnie Bennet was one of Elena's Circle of Friends. She is selfless, emphathetic, and brave. Bonnie was a very Powerful Witch. She can easily fight vampires, werewolves, and even Originals. One time her
$ 0.000
6
sciencepro
steemit
7y
Vampire Diaries - Elena Gilbert (Nina Dobrev)
Vampire Diaries was indeed a great Movie/Tv series. The fascinating story circles around the Humans, Werewolves, Vampires and Witches. For a quick overview of the series, let's talk about Elena Gilbert.
$ 0.042
8
2
sciencepro
introduceyourself
7y
Beginners Introductory post!
Steemit was quite a trend in my environment. I find it interesting and an opportunity to learn and gain. So here we go, my second and introductory post on Steemit. My name is Fernan Arellano and currently
$ 1.610
48
38
4
sciencepro
naturephotography
7y
flowerphotography
less appreciated beauty Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.