40

schrodi-momentum

Schrodi
Redefining currency and governance.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
6 Followers
12 Following
N of Lake Erie. Deshkan Ziibi
March 3, 2019
schrodi-momentum
steem
5y
RE: Steem Alliance Townhall Meeting with @Ned - TOMORROW (April 3rd) at 8pm UTC
Recently new to Steemit. I was already working on an article, below, when I signed up. Will investigate further and vote. Happy to find many efforts consistent with my intents. These proposals appear exactly
$ 0.000
0
schrodi-momentum
steemalliance
5y
RE: Stars Align- Steem Alliance Structure Proposal Questionnaire Answers
Recently new to Steemit. I was already working on an article, below, when I signed up. Will investigate further and vote. Happy to find many efforts consistent with my intents. These proposals appear exactly
$ 0.000
0
schrodi-momentum
steempower
5y
RE: Are You Looking For Someone To Delegate To?
If delegate means forward all SP till I'm producing enough to use as effective curator I'm in. Where's the fine print?
$ 0.000
0
schrodi-momentum
basicincome
5y
RE: Why I believe in basic income
Recently signed. Four pieces posted, with art, toward defining governance and currency. The main one is a bit long. 10 pages, and may not begin much, but it will take some work and we are the people, now
$ 0.099
1
1
schrodi-momentum
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Blind Contour, an excellent technique requiring no art background.
I will look again if I get a phone, been six months. Or might this benefit non phone user? Many learning curves coming to Steemit.
$ 0.000
0
schrodi-momentum
introduceyourself
5y
RE: Blind Contour, an excellent technique requiring no art background.
Twenty up votes are welcome and at a glance the feed looks welcome thank you. Still rather have 5 meaningful comments on my governance article. Can you put the upvotes there?
$ 0.000
0
1
schrodi-momentum
governance
5y
RE: Governance and Currency
Someone described it as mostly what we already know. Not sure how true that. Surely it needs more? Or a less wordy version?
$ 0.000
0
schrodi-momentum
steem
5y
RE: Normie Talk - New Steemit Wallet Change | How Does It Work Now?
Recent new user, I thought I had one password. New wallet now two passwords, kinda makes sense even without info. Do I have top and bottom level password currently and will generate an intermediate if
$ 0.000
0
schrodi-momentum
steemstem
5y
RE: Why two photons are better than one
Thanks, exciting opportunities. Wondering if you have connection to more of the physics. Wondering how often two photon effect comes into play with 5G. Low probability but highly concentrated packets int
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.