15

sateayam12

Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
12 Following
December 11, 2021
sateayam12
OCD
2y
Noodles of heaven (Indomie)
Source: ubuy Hey guys, since im indonesian so please don't get bored if i talk about my country😁😁 So now i wanna talk about "the noodles of heaven"."indomie" 😁😁😁😁 For some indonesian
$ 0.037
2
1
sateayam12
OCD
2y
Rujak (Indonesian spicy fruit salad)
Hey good people how are you guys doing? Hope everything is good Right now i wanna share you about what i make and eat today Its' call RUJAK Rujak (Indonesian spelling) is a salad dish of Javanese origin,
$ 0.000
13
4
sateayam12
OCD
2y
Welcome to my insecurities
Source Hey besties.. how are you today? Hope everything is doing well Now I wanna share about my insecurities. But first of all what is insecurities anyway? Insecurity is a feeling of inadequacy (not being
$ 0.000
7
3
sateayam12
Freewriters
2y
Welcome to my insecurities
Source Hey besties.. how are you today? Hope everything is doing well Now I wanna share about my insecurities. But first of all what is insecurities anyway? Insecurity is a feeling of inadequacy (not being
$ 0.000
14
1
sateayam12
Freewriters
3y
My story with Asthma attack
Hey there! It's been decade since i wrote in the hive How are you guys doing? Hope everything is doing good Right now i wanna write about my hereditary desease, which is asthma bronchial Asthma brochial
$ 0.252
7
1
sateayam12
life
3y
My story with Asthma attack
Hey there! It's been decade since i wrote in the hive How are you guys doing? Hope everything is doing good Right now i wanna write about my hereditary desease, which is asthma bronchial Asthma brochial
$ 1.494
14
1
sateayam12
sellinghijab
3y
shopping
Hi how are you all? Hope u guys doin good. I haven't written on this blog for a while, that's because I'm very busy and Right now I want to tell you one of my activities besides work, I sell hijab And
$ 0.000
1
sateayam12
ocd
3y
Poor girl
What is the most expensive food you have ever ordered and ate at a restaurant or how expensive have you ever eaten at a restaurant Yesterday this girl went to lunch with her work colleagues, the restaurant
$ 0.025
2
sateayam12
to
3y
Aeon Mall
Aeon city mall which is located in Tanjung Barat, South Jakarta, is one of the branches of Aeon Mall in addition to those in BSD, Tangerang and Cakung. My curiosity arose because this mall is a new mall
$ 0.852
14
1
sateayam12
intro-post
3y
A girl named daisy
This is an introduction about a girl.This is her first blog, and actually she still confused whats shes going to write, expecially by introducing her self. Daisy: Author pls dont tell them spesific about
$ 0.914
8
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.