ROUND 312: Shadow/SMASH Contest ___"A Skeleton"

IMG_20240311_223434.jpg

I usually do my work in our kitchen since the table is wider and I can do other tasks in the kitchen while our little boy is asleep. I heard the whistle of the washing machine which says "her" washing is already done so I stood and moved back my swivel chair. When I looked down, I saw its shadow which looked like an alien with ribs showing! Lol! So here's my entry#312. I hope you like it guys!:)

IMG_20240311_223457.jpg

On the other side, I could see the shadow with reflection caused by our lightnings since it's nighttime already. Well, It's more comfortable to write at night while I do my laundry. The thing is, they're all dry when I wake up the following day. No hassle!

Thank you for dropping by and thanks @melinda0100100 for this contest.

@Sarimanok

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency