Words
88
Reading
1 min
Listen
Play
6y
sorry for this, I am supposed to edit my post when a message appeared that when I won't save it, it will be deleted. When I clicked on it , it was reblogged. Shall I delete this page? There's already an existing one. If you have noticed, the time difference was about seconds I guess. I admit I am not well versed with this platform yet.
Hoping for your kind consideration. I now know what to do next. If ever it happens again, I will delete it immediately.
RE: NeedleworkMonday__DIY Huggy Pillows for my Grandchild and Great Grandchild