El Cantinazo | The Cantinazo



clv3743cp00nz7qsz007gh4ka_photo17128012801.webp
clv3743us004gkssz2c6dha7n_photo1712801748.webp
clv374avl00811uszdui2c7ti_photo1712801791.webp
clv374bdv000e5osza5jtdmmn_photo17128012802.webp
clv374idx00127gszh7t5bh5v_photo1712801767.webp
clv374i4y000nfoszb25x8li9_photo1712801280.webp

Hola Muy Buenas como han estado mis compañeros de hive hoy les traigo una nueva publicación de unas láminas que hice para publicidad de un emprendimiento de una amiga para pagar la promoción de los estudiantes que ya están a punto de graduarse
les cuento el proceso de cada lámina,
Les cuento, primero dividí las láminas, después de dividirla y picarla empecé a dibujar los dibujos, paso a paso las letras
y hacer paso a paso para que quedara bien sin detalles, después de hacer los dibujos y el contenido a lápiz empecé a remarcarlos con marcador como el contenido y los dibujos comencé a pintarlos con mucho amor como siempre en mis obras de arte ya al terminar las láminas comencé hacer los detalles
de la lámina de mi amiga que era para su publicidad, de su emprendimiento ya al terminar le hice un último detalle que chispearla con pintura y ya estábamos listo con la lámina…


Hello Hello, how have you been my fellow hive members, today I bring you a new publication of some sheets that I made to advertise a venture of a friend to pay for the promotion of students who are about to graduate.
I tell you the process of each sheet,
I tell them, first I divided the sheets, after dividing and chopping it I started to draw the drawings, step by step the letters
After making the drawings and the content in pencil I began to mark them with marker as the content and the drawings I began to paint them with love as always in my works of art and when I finished the sheets I began to make the details of the sheet of my friend who was my friend and I began to paint them with a lot of love as always in my works of art.
of my friend's poster that was for her publicity, for her enterprise and when I finished I made a last detail that I sparkled it with paint and we were ready with the poster...

Camera:Note Redmi 8


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency