43

sarahradams

Sarah R Adams
Available
Used
Resource Credits
27 Followers
1 Following
sarahradams
crown
5y
The Supernatual Crown
I am a queen with a golden crown. This crown whispers the secrets of all. It's a crown of liquid gold energy it's the true crown. The crown chakra and each one of you have this crown. It's hidden and unseen
$ 0.000
2
1
sarahradams
rainbow
5y
Rainbow Aura Chakra Activation Collaboration kits with Basic Purity
So excited about these magical kits I collaborated on with the gorgeous team from Basic Purity. I work with clients from all around the world and help them to activate the rainbow aura which I believe
$ 0.000
5
2
sarahradams
aura
5y
Despark The Quantum Alchemy Potion
We launched this amazing product at the recent Conscious Life Expo it’s called DeSpark as it restores your spark and your chi energy. It’s an alchemical aura charging mineral formula that I call meditation\zen
$ 0.000
1
1
sarahradams
channelling
5y
The Earths Soul/Spirit Channelling
I just woke up from a very vivid experience. Middle of the night channelling. The ocean was hovering hundreds of miles above cities ready to crash down on them. Mother Nature spoke to me. Mother Nature
$ 0.000
2
sarahradams
channelling
5y
The Divine/God Within
Hello lovely souls. I decided to write you this letter of love and expression of thoughts and channellings flowing through me this instant. I’m constantly channelling divine energies and interacting with
$ 0.023
6
sarahradams
sekhmet
5y
SEKHMET leads the Rainbow Warriors into 2020 from The Embers of Purification via Fire and Water
SEKHMET, The Fierce Solar Goddess embodies the Energies of 2020..Duality…. Destruction and Creation. Sekhmet is the Divine Consort of Ptah ( God of the Underworld) and is associated with Hathor ( Fertility/
$ 0.000
2
sarahradams
happyholidays
5y
Holiday Blessings
Life hurts at times. Life throws us many blows and often times we fall into struggles. We experience pain and hurt. But life is about living anyhow. It's about getting through things and learning from
$ 0.000
3
sarahradams
detox
5y
Skin and its connection to the emotional body
Your skin is a reflection of your emotions. Leathery skin or rough skin. I see so many people who have leathery skin. And what I’m about to say might be controversial. I’m going to express it anyway. The
$ 0.060
2
sarahradams
healing
5y
Healing Gaia
I don’t believe in global whatever - warming or cooling. I go by my spirit and what the divine shows me. I’m aware that this planet is in need of healing. As the magnetic axis is off. The oceans and rivers
$ 0.000
4
sarahradams
cosmic
5y
Merging into The Golden Cosmic Egg
This morning I had a divine experience. And I am blessed that I have many such experiences. However this experience ranks up there and is one of the most powerful I have had. I spent most of the night
$ 0.055
4
1
sarahradams
new
5y
New Moon in Libra
I will be spending my time with the Moon and doing cleansing rituals and also using its energy to build up my divine feminine yin energy. I often sleep under the moon. The moon is yin and held a sacred
$ 0.000
5
1
sarahradams
pastlifememories
5y
Atlantis and The Ancient Temples
I have many memories of Atlantis and predating it. Here are some of my memories… Atlantis spanned from Earth all the way to Saturn. All planets were full of life and flourishing. The Inhabitants of Atlantis
$ 0.107
5
1
2
sarahradams
love
5y
Love and Intimate Connections
I have noticed something when it comes to relationships, I’ve realised that when people are with the right person and aligned to higher energies their life goes up and even their facial structure changes
$ 0.213
8
1
1
sarahradams
moon
5y
The Sacred Moon Spirit Full Harvest Moon Friday the 13th
I am fond of full Moons. And especially the Moon itself of which I hold a close bond with since I was a small child. I would look up to the Moon and ask her to guide me through life and always shine her
$ 0.237
5
1
sarahradams
heal
5y
A call to help heal and uplift Gaia/Earth
There is an intense energy battle happening on earth this very instant. I have since a child been deeply connected to the earth and speak to her soul. I am one with her spirit. Yes this beautiful planet
$ 0.030
1
sarahradams
gang
5y
Gang-stalking
According to Rudolf Steiner, we may be also under the influence of beings which exist in dimensions outside of our ordinary perception. Steiner spoke of hostile beings in the spiritual world which influence
$ 0.000
5
2
sarahradams
god
5y
God Within, The Supernatural, Lucid Dreams
I wanted to write about some of my supernatural experiences. I talk about a few in interviews but supernatural things happen to me every day. I have encouraged each one of you to meditate so you can also
$ 0.139
2
sarahradams
parasites
5y
Parasites, Toxicity, Energy Vampires and Consciousness
There is a direct connection between people who are energy vampires and parasite infestation in the physical body. I’ve noticed that when I got rid of energy vampires I would also detox from parasites
$ 2.518
15
2
6
sarahradams
pollution
5y
Pollution and Transmutation.
I’ve just landed in Paris again. This is the last part of my vacation before I return to the United States. I have deep gratitude for the divine allowing me to have this experience I had a majestic trip
$ 0.000
0
sarahradams
purple
5y
The Color Purple
Hello Beautiful souls, I want to begin this letter with saying thank you to each one of you for choosing to work with me. Thank you for working on your health and your frequency through diet and the energetic
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.