40

sapridelima

Sapridelima
I am a shope coffee manager-Syarif Delima
Available
Used
Resource Credits
87 Followers
10 Following
North Sumatra, Aceh
March 31, 2018
sapridelima
life
6y
RE: The Husband's Gentleness To His Wife is A Way To Save A Household From Destruction
bereh that nyan @ijoel.
$ 0.000
0
sapridelima
life
6y
RE: Tips : Know The Couple Life Closer - Look At The Contents of Her House
sebuah tips yang bagus dalam memilih pasangan (calon isteri), beusereng seureng jak u rumoh cewek nyan, ka beres nyan sabe ku tem jak
$ 0.141
1
1
sapridelima
story
6y
RE: The Story of Beautiful Girl Who Works As A Prostitute Just Because of Need Costs For Her Mother's Operation
kebanyakan gadis terjebak dalam praktek prostitusi yang rela menjual harga diri karena uang. itu sangat menyedihkan. apa lagi itu terjadi pada anak usia sekolah. saya tidak bisa membayangkannya.
$ 0.082
2
1
RE: sevenday Black and White Challenge 2 day [nyan ban contest sevenday malam nyo]
nyan cap
$ 0.000
0
sapridelima
music
6y
RE: Moral Messages in "Bunda" Song - Music Review
good review about buda song
$ 0.268
1
RE: Sevenday - Black & White Challenge: (Day # 01)
nyan silop payah ta peugala untuk ta bloe steem
$ 0.000
1
sapridelima
life
6y
RE: Saya melakukan pwerdown untuk sebuah kepentingan
@jesca if you have powerdown, share, I also want result of the powerdown. You are right if there is no need for what we are powerdown
$ 0.000
1
sapridelima
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I Came Here With love, Love For Everyone - I'm Thirsty Will Love and Peace. I am New Comer Here.
hey too
$ 0.000
0
sapridelima
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I Came Here With love, Love For Everyone - I'm Thirsty Will Love and Peace. I am New Comer Here.
thanks you
$ 0.000
0
1
sapridelima
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I Came Here With love, Love For Everyone - I'm Thirsty Will Love and Peace. I am New Comer Here.
Thank you very much for the information.
$ 0.307
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.