61

sanya83

sanya
39 years old girl from Serbia.I adore foreign languages and cultures,writing and reading poetry,literature,traveling,Art.My four daughters are the biggest treas
Available
Used
Resource Credits
71 Followers
212 Following
February 25, 2022
Weekend at the aqua park
During July and August the weather was so hot,almost unbearable.The high temperatures reached even 43 degrees. It was impossible to find the right way to cool ourselves. We have an air conditioner at our
$ 2.440
12
1
sanya83
Worldmappin
3M
Great children excursion on the mountain Goč
Goč is a beautiful mountain near Vrnjačka Banja and Kraljevo, and it is among the lowest mountains but also among the highest tourist potential in Serbia, it is especially visited by children, kindergartens
$ 4.310
638
4
4
sanya83
Daily Blog
4M
Belgrade Street Press
Even through it is winter, nothing currently indicates that, it is February but it looks like the spring already arrived. Yesterday we spent wonderful time outside, and the weather was amazing. We enjoyed
$ 8.746
121
3
1
sanya83
reflections
7M
Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest round 155- swans
Even through it is winter, nothing currently indicates that, it is February but it looks like the spring already arrived. Yesterday we spent wonderful time outside, and the weather was amazing. We enjoyed
$ 0.122
3
7
1
Sunny winter weekend day
Even through it is winter, nothing currently indicates that, it is February but it looks like the spring already arrived. Yesterday we spent wonderful time outside, and the weather was amazing. We enjoyed
$ 0.321
15
2
New Year vibes- beautiful day with the family 🤗👩‍👩‍👧‍👧
The New Year is here, and the feelings and emotions are so powerful and excited..Having big and lovely family can make our lives stonger,and being together on the special days of the year are precious
$ 0.068
14
3
1
Turshija or zimnica-special peppers with honey used during winter
In my country, special food is often made that is consumed during the winter, usually it is related to vegetables that are not available during the winter. It is usually put in special jars, and is either
$ 0.584
27
1
1
sanya83
Hive Pets
10M
Four small foxes visiting our yard and become as real pets
This is my the first post in your community. I know that it is about pets, and I am going to write about interesting animals that visited our yard three months ago and even they are rarely considered as
$ 1.043
7
1
1
Chocolate cake -delicious and easy to make
My family members, especially the youngest children, are cake lovers and they are sometimes so persuasive to make them sweet cookies or cakes. My day is so busy,a lot of work, obligations with home tasks,
$ 5.914
600
3
3
sanya83
Worldmappin
1y
Sorrento trip to Italy
Italy is one of the most beautiful countries I have ever visited. There are unique and wonderful places worth visiting. I will start my tour to Italy with a psot about the Sorrento, a beautiful place near
$ 0.000
502
13
1
Weekend roller skating and roller blading in the school yard
My the oldest daughter has roller blades since she was four,now she is ten and she still enjoys roller blades. Few months ago she asked me to buy her roller skates in order to see the difference, so I
$ 2.243
26
2
1
Domestic rolls with cheese
One of the favourite time in the kitchen is a time spent with kids who adore making rolls and enjoying eating it when they are baked . It is delicious breakfast for the whole family plus I prepare several
$ 0.180
10
1
2
Leos Lekland Kungens Kurva Wednesday walk
I am in Sweden at the moment with my kids.We have visited my sister who lives here,in Stockholm ,and we will stay about a week.Yesterday it was Wednesday,and after work, my sister offered to take us to
$ 2.671
267
3
4
Steamed cake-an old recipe
An old recipe from our grandmothers,it Is often prepared in the villages and at our grandparents' celebrations. The cake Is easy to prepare and I really enjoy making it. The ingredients: 4 eggs a cup of
$ 0.406
4
1
Fiskgratäng with bachamel
I am currently in Sweden and my sister who lives there decided to show me how to prepare some famous Scandinavian food.She has made dinner for us yesterday evening and I watched and followed her instructions.
$ 3.930
358
1
4
Choko cream for every cake
Who loves chocolate?I think there are so many chocolate lovers. We prefer chocolate cakes so I use very often a chocolate cream I make for the cakes, that is really tasty and full of chocolate flavor.
$ 2.903
374
1
1
The easiest cake ever -finished in fifteen minutes
Today,my kids made a beautiful cake. They made it for the 2nd birthday of their the youngest sister and my daughter. I helped them, but the bigger part was done by them.It Is the easiest cake to make and
$ 2.208
75
6
1
sanya83
Worldmappin
2y
A village Izvor and an amazing old church
As I mentioned in my previous posts I live currently in Blelgrade,capital of Serbia, but I was born and raised in a very small town named Bosilegrad, 400 kilometres far away from the capital. The place
$ 7.886
659
5
2
Ajmokac - an old Serbian meal
I want to share with you recipe of a simple old-fashioned dish that is easy to prepare, and you can be sure that even the kids will love it.Some consider it a kind of soup,but you can eat it as a main
$ 6.855
427
2
5
sanya83
Cross Culture
2y
Saint's Sava Day
Today is Saint Sava Day in my country - Serbia. All schools are celebrating this day as a very important day of the schools, the students participate in the performances ,they are reciting poems about
$ 3.835
20
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.