40

sammylove

Wilfred Samuel
Python/Django Fullstack Web Developer | Crypto Enthusiast | Technical Writer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
7 Followers
7 Following
November 1, 2022
sammylove
LeoFinance
1y
RE: 4 services that banks offer but Defi does better!
So what is your verdict? Will you choose banks or defi? I believe everyone will surely go for the better option(DeFi). DeFi is in many ways better than the banking system as you've outine in this quality
$ 0.000
0
sammylove
Love The Clouds
2y
RE: The wonders of clouds
Nature is extremely beautiful. I love nature and I'm glad to have found out about this community that cherishes nature. The message from the early morning cloud should be a motivator to everyone. Each
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: The warm welcome I received from the City of Neoxian discord chat made me to be here.
This is really a nice community and that fact that you can write on any topic makes it more unique. I'll try to join the discoed server as soon as possible so I can experience the same warm welcome you
$ 0.000
0
RE: Reviewing 2022 resolutions: share with me how far you have gone!
Attaining to that Number 4, it's not always easy since too much unexpected expenses come up each day. I hope you attain to it soon
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Reviewing 2022 resolutions: share with me how far you have gone!
You've accomplished a lot this year. I must say you've done really well. Next year will definitely be better.
$ 0.000
0
1
sammylove
Hive Learners
2y
RE: INTRODUCTORY POST-THE SWITCH TO HIVE
They need to be consumed as food just as normal vitamins. I'll take them to heart. Thanks for unveiling them to us once again
$ 0.000
0
1
sammylove
Hive Learners
2y
RE: INTRODUCTORY POST-THE SWITCH TO HIVE
Your most welcome to Hive. I believe it hasn't been easy moving from Steemit to Hive. But as you said, it's a very great decision. I so much love this your vitamins. I'll stick to them too I must say I've
$ 0.000
0
3
sammylove
OCD
2y
RE: This is my Introduction post on HIVE BLOG
Welcome to Hive @ijelady. I must say it hasn't been an easy journey. You've made great sacrifices to attain to the level you're currently in. Your advancements are plainly visible. I look forward to being
$ 0.000
0
1
sammylove
OCD
2y
RE: Getting back to the Hive blockchain after being out for about 2 years now!
I'm very much happy to be part of those that left Steemit and joined you in moving to Hive. As you said, we're in no hurry. Rome wasn't built in a day Gradually, we'll make progress and excel in the Hive
$ 0.000
0
sammylove
OCD
2y
RE: MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON HIVE.
Welcome to Hive @wendy MUSIC is like the breathe i take in because it keeps me at ease especially during my working hours. I see we have something in common here. I'll be happy to read your original contents
$ 0.000
0
sammylove
OCD
2y
RE: My Introductory Post by @sammylove
Thanks a million @samuel20 Having come to know you is a big motivation to my writing. Going through your original contents have always motivated me to keep growing. I'll also very eager to start reading
$ 0.000
0
1
sammylove
OCD
2y
RE: My Introductory Post by @sammylove
You're definitely right @herculeand. I'm happy to have met you at Hive. And as you said, let's Hive on.
$ 0.000
0
sammylove
OCD
2y
RE: My Introductory Post by @sammylove
You've always been the kinda mentor everyone deserves. In imitation of you, I'll strive to stick with originality. Thanks a lot @fokusnow for letting me know about Hive.
$ 0.000
0
sammylove
OCD
2y
RE: My Introductory Post by @sammylove
Hahaha. Thanks so much @pearlie123. We're on this together. I'm also grateful for networks like Hive that have introduced me to people like you.
$ 0.000
0
1
sammylove
OCD
2y
RE: My introductory post to Hive platform
Really great introductory post you've put up here @ogwo. You're highly welcome to the hive Blockchain. I'll be very much eager to go through your amazing contents. Don't forget, the rules are very important.
$ 0.000
0
sammylove
OCD
2y
RE: My Introductory Post by @sammylove
Thanks so much @jamerussell I appreciate the warm welcome. I'll abide by the suggestions you've listed out for me.
$ 0.000
0
sammylove
OCD
2y
RE: My Introductory Post by @sammylove
Oh WOW I'll like to join the challenge soon.
$ 0.000
0
sammylove
OCD
2y
RE: My Introductory Post by @sammylove
Thanks so much @actordontee
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.