29

samdrey

Available
Used
Resource Credits
172 Followers
5 Following
May 9, 2018
samdrey
exam
6y
The Genesis of Examination...
EXAMI NATION (A short fictional story about examination) Once in a nation there lived a man named Exami. Exami is well known for his inquisitiveness. He had no job in particular than to go to the people
$ 0.000
4
2
samdrey
war
6y
War & Peace.
War and Peace. I'd choose Peace over war thousand times, this decision is not born out of the general dictionary understanding of the words "War & Peace" but an indepth understanding of the
$ 0.125
21
samdrey
reflections
6y
My Birth Anniversary
I believe it's a perfect time to look back on how my birthday was celebrated. This post isn't like a normal post to me because it's a perfect reflection of how I felt on July 14th 2018 on the anniversary
$ 0.037
7
Introductory Post
Hello Steemians I am Adedeji D Samuel, a 300 level student of Management and Accounting Department from Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) Ogbomoso, Oyo state, Nigeria  I'm in my twenties
$ 0.259
16
13

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.