47

sagterberg

A non-professional artist, that improves herself. Second account: @phonographie
Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
24 Following
Netherlands
January 7, 2023
sagterberg
disney
1y
Review: Coloriages mystères Disney
It’s been a while that I was interested in these color books from Disney. It never bought them because I was afraid that it wouldn’t be that fun or lack of time. Last year I decided to buy one, because
$ 0.135
16
1
sagterberg
art
1y
Just some sketches
So these two drawings I’m gonna show you today. I made early these month. One I wasn’t sure I was willing to show, because I thought it wasn’t that good. The second I just forgot to show and clear up.
$ 0.125
14
2
sagterberg
art
1y
Animal glasses
A while back I was looking for sun glasses for my daughter. And saw some sunglasses with bear and cat ears, what brought me some inspiration. I wrote the idea down and I finally found the time to work
$ 0.102
13
sagterberg
drawing
1y
I got inspired by the met gala
It’s already a few months back that the met gala happend and also that I posted even made an drawing. The day after the met gala I was looking at the pictures that they were made. To see who got an invite
$ 0.047
10
1
phonographie
blackandwhite
1y
sagterberg reblogged
Play time
Sometimes my daughter can lays her toys on an artistic way down. So when she is done playing with it of sleeping I take my change to take some pictures of it. Photo 1: Her Lama is coming out of her blanket
$ 1.104
23
2
1
sagterberg
robot
2y
Week 9: March of robots
Thanks for reading and hopefully until next time.
$ 0.023
8
1
stresskiller
MacroPhotography
2y
sagterberg reblogged
indoor spring garden part 2
About two weeks ago i posted about my indoor spring garden here , today i will post a little update . The small indoor spring garden really is nice to fill the gap in time untill the bulbs outside are
$ 9.626
147
14
4
ecency.stats
Hive Statistics
2y
sagterberg reblogged
Daily activities [Points] - Feb 27
Hello friends and well-wishers, We would like to share with you stats about how Points are used in last 24 hours. You can earn Points by using Ecency and use Points to promote and boost your posts. Promoted
$ 1.415
3
1
sagterberg
bird
2y
Weekly challenge 8 feBIRDary
One day to late but here is my drawing of last week art challenge. (For the observed follower, you see it right I didn’t posted week 7 jet. And technically I have to post week 9 this week. But the week
$ 0.978
25
4
sagterberg
fung
2y
Extra challenge funguary
It’s been a while sinds I posted something. While February started I saw the funguary challenge popping up on my instagram timeline. And I knew I wanna join it if I had the time for it. I choices two types
$ 1.764
31
5
stresskiller
MacroPhotography
2y
sagterberg reblogged
My small spring garden inside the house .
Yesterday we went to the garden center to get some new bulbs and plants for inside and outside. It's always cheaper then a flower arrangement and they last a lot longer because next year they will flower
$ 12.415
324
24
5
sagterberg
art
2y
Week 6: character design
This monthly challenge from [Character design references] is( ‘Fairytale battle arena’. For this challenge I used the fairytale from Gingerbread men. I’m really happy with the result! This drawing showed
$ 1.351
39
5
1
sagterberg
febirdary
2y
Week 5: feBIRDary
For this weekly challenge I made an owl/bird like drawing. And I tried some Procreate brushes. First I made the sketch with the peppermint brush in Procreate Then I tried the goulash brushes from Freya.art
$ 0.039
18
3
sagterberg
art
2y
Week 4: 6 minute challenge
This challenge was more harder then I expected. Before I knew it the 6 minutes where over and I had to stop drawing. I used the splitscreen option on my IPad, so on my left I saw the timer and on the right
$ 1.152
32
1
sagterberg
art
2y
Week 3 : 10 faces
It’s already week 3 of my 2023 weekly art challenge. You can see that I didn’t put much effort in this challenge. Except that I really enjoyed it and also saw some growth if I look at my past drawings
$ 2.248
88
5
sagterberg
art
2y
Week 2 character design reference
It’s time for the second art challenge from my Weekly art challenge list for 2023 For this challenge I used the monthly theme from Character design references the theme this month is ‘ Rise of the AI
$ 0.302
19
3
1
sagterberg
art
2y
Week 1 : Toonme
The first challenge of this year was to make an toonme. I have made two different versions of it on my IPad with Procreate and my Apple Pencil. Version 1 Version 2 Let me know which one you prefer more,
$ 1.143
25
5
1
sagterberg
art
2y
2023 weekly art challenge
So I made a schedule/calendar for this year, to make a drawing in every week of the year. That means that at the end of this year I will have at least made 52 drawings and posts on the internet. Some
$ 0.023
9
2
1
sagterberg
story
2y
New beginning
6 years ago I started on Steemit ( 3 years ago I stoped posting on that account, because I focused on different things in my life. Sadly and stupid enough I lost my Steemit password from that account,
$ 0.000
0
9

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.