25

rvbr

let your imagination run wild
I'm an aspiring cartoonist, I love making interesting stories, editing videos, making songs, and singing. I am a Christian and an otaku
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
9 Following
Venezuela
September 29, 2021
RE: [ESP-ENG] Painting Vi from League Of Legends (Arcane) / Pintando a Vi de League of Legends (Arcane)
que cool está tu pintura, te salió bastante buena
$ 0.000
0
RE: New Baby Girl Moona [ENG/SPA]
Está muy bonito tu bibujo, sobretodo por los colores que utilizaste
$ 0.000
0
1
rvbr
Literatos
3y
RE: El lago (relato corto)
me encantó esta poesía. P.D. bonita inspiración😃
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: La otra madre - Caroline | Comparando mi progreso de dos años
¡¡Impresionante😮😀!!, has avanzado un montón con respecto al primer maquillaje, y todavía hay mucho camino por delante, sigue mejorando. P.D.: Soy una suscriptora.😁
$ 0.000
0
1
rvbr
art
3y
RE: A Tale of Three Dragonfish
I love your drawing, it looks super realistic.😁👍
$ 0.000
0
RE: My Drawing Gallery [ESP/ENG] - by @RVBR
Thanks for the suggestions, and for the comment. I will take into account everything you told me. Again, thank you very much👍
$ 0.000
0
rvbr
Axie Buzz
3y
RE: Level 24 reached!!! Axie Infinity (ENG/ESP)
Me gustó mucho tu post👍.
$ 0.000
0
1
rvbr
Music
3y
RE: Hive Open Mic Week 77 - A quién no le va a gustar (Cover)
Muy cierto el refrán👍. Y Como dice el dicho, "el hombre propone y Dios dispone"
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: DIABETES IN PREGNANCY [ENG/SPN]
muy buena tu publicación, sigue así
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.