62

rusty-jernigan

rusty-jernigan
Singer. Composer. Beatmaker. Love.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
646 Followers
100 Following
June 26, 2017
rusty-jernigan
music
6y
Weekend Music Update! :)
Hey You! How was your week? I hope it was lucrative and productive like mine! It feels great to be doing the right things and knowing that great things are in store no matter how long it takes. :) Speaking
$ 1.162
32
2
rusty-jernigan
music
6y
Happy Valentine's Day! [New Music Uploads for You!]
Are you in love? Is there a special somebody in your life that makes you a better version of yourself? Regardless of your answers to those questions. I hope you truly know I have love for you in my heart,
$ 1.107
30
rusty-jernigan
music
6y
Moody Monday Anyone?
Hello Again! Just wanted to check in with you to see how your week is going. Are you feeling good this week? Is it sunny where you are? I know it's dripping outside here, but that's a positive thing for
$ 0.920
26
4
rusty-jernigan
music
6y
You Shouldn't Miss Out on This! :)
You're Invited! New Music Uploads and a Brief Journal Entry Await :) Happy Weekend Everyone! First of all, how in the world are you today? I hope you are feeling well, happy and positive about this wonderful
$ 0.944
33
rusty-jernigan
music
6y
New Music Upload! Listen to "Misbehaving!"
How Are You Today? I'm so thrilled to get to be a part of your day for these few brief moments! Today's music upload is really good! I hope you can groove along with me! I'm not writing many words here
$ 0.971
37
rusty-jernigan
music
6y
Fight or Flight B Side [Day 2]
Hello Steemians! I'm pumped to begin this new venture of sharing music with you all. I have hoarded a few months worth of daily creations for this moment! Join in the fun that's happening here. Leave me
$ 1.636
211
2
rusty-jernigan
music
6y
New Music Series
Hello Everyone! I'm excited to begin another long series of music posts for you all! How have you been this year so far? I've definitely missed releasing consistent musical content for you. I hope you'll
$ 0.728
30
rusty-jernigan
philosophy
6y
What is Love and Marriage?
Love and Marriage I don’t believe that love can last forever, but I do believe that love is everlasting in the shared energy of two people. A break up lasts forever in the memory. A break up is never truly
$ 1.052
31
rusty-jernigan
life
6y
What Inspires You to Create?
Is Love the Greatest Source of Creativity? Love is the only thing that has brought me my greatest sources of pure creative energy. It’s interesting that this is a recent revelation to me. I think this
$ 0.066
29
rusty-jernigan
writing
6y
The Day I have to Leave for Home Becomes Close
Sharondipity, pt. 7 Last night, I woke up and you were frozen awake beside me. When you get tired at night, you talk at length about nothing. I remember the first time this happened. I thought you were
$ 0.218
29
rusty-jernigan
writing
6y
Realness and Truth
Sharondipity, pt. 6 These days I wake wondering if you were the one I should’ve fought for being mine. I wonder if we would’ve been happy. If all of the innocence of our meeting was never departed. You
$ 0.080
30
rusty-jernigan
writing
6y
The Wild Express to Anywhere
I’m caught up in a whirlwind flung in a second starside. Flippantly enabled, I’m up in low earth orbit. I’m sporting a windbreaker and my favorite pair of Sevens. I’m floating, not falling. The exposure
$ 0.090
27
rusty-jernigan
writing
6y
A Time Since Passed and Forgiven
Among high cliffs you cater to your soul. You walk among verdant hills, majestically elevated above the seafloor with sharp cross-section cutouts down into deep murky blue depths. The wind wraps around
$ 0.251
27
3
rusty-jernigan
life
6y
The Incredible, Miraculous NOW!
The Incredible, Miraculous NOW! Atoms whirling around own centers of gravity respectively combine into molecules making the cells, vital organs, making you. The space you fill is clashing, combining and
$ 0.503
31
rusty-jernigan
writing
6y
Waking Up
Waking Up People misunderstand that you are an iceberg. What you make apparent is the the 10 percent of yourself above the freezing water. The rest is submerged. Sweat beadlets tantalize the formation
$ 0.297
30
rusty-jernigan
writing
6y
Anything You Experience is Real.
Change is the only constant, so constantly change. Your mind wakes in a state unfamiliar to you and you shake down into the sand, burrowing your consciousness. Next, you notice your feet are shaking in
$ 0.131
28
rusty-jernigan
writing
6y
Infatuation
Sharondipity, pt. 5 You walk with her, knowing what is happening, and just like that it begins. Separated from the group, you begin talking with her about everything she is enthusiastic about. She’s a
$ 0.145
29
rusty-jernigan
writing
6y
Fulfillment of a Whim Statement
Sharondipity, pt. 4 Inside and up the stairs, around the corner, through the kitchen and adjacent hallway, your eyes take in an upstairs living space. Open and vibrant airwaves send vibrations into your
$ 0.292
32
rusty-jernigan
writing
6y
Fate at the End of the Night
Sharondipity, Pt. 3 Looking back, you muse why you stayed at the party until the sun came up over the horizon in the clearest spring day England had in months. Could be the loneliness you feel corroding
$ 0.141
23
1
rusty-jernigan
writing
6y
The Party
Sharondipity, pt. 2 When you arrive, you meet some people and have interesting conversation. A bartender at the party teaches you how to get drinks off of people all night, and you use this newfound skill
$ 0.163
29

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.