50

rufaz

Ruth
Food - Photography - Travel
Available
Used
Resource Credits
784 Followers
227 Following
North Yorkshire, UK
June 13, 2017
rufaz
dpoll
6y
RE: Do you sometimes go short on certain cryptocurrencies?
Voted for I ONLY go long because i don't trade, i'm an investor..
$ 0.000
2
RE: Horse Milk
Yes! it did look very cartoony, I thought the same thing. Wow you must have had some amazing travels.
$ 0.064
3
rufaz
travel
6y
RE: Beauties of Yucatan: picturesque colorful houses of Campeche - part 1
Very colourful and interesting! I kinda reminds me of somewhere else....
$ 0.022
3
1
rufaz
coffee
6y
RE: Coffee / Káva - Unique Brands of Cofee
IMO coffee is not good for you, I gave up caffeine a few years ago, and now I have a lot more energy, and no addiction!!!
$ 0.000
2
1
rufaz
churhes
6y
RE: Churches
I love the style of this church, is it in Russia??
$ 0.000
2
rufaz
cherry
6y
RE: Colorchallenge monday red
I hope they weren't poisonous!
$ 0.000
2
rufaz
coffee
6y
RE: Coffee / Káva - Nero Trieste
Unfortunately I stopped drinking coffee a few years ago, but I bet it tastes really nice x
$ 0.000
2
rufaz
atatuerk
6y
RE: The Life of Mustafa Kemal Atatürk #3
Wow, I did know a little but I have also learnt something, thanks for sharing!
$ 0.000
2
rufaz
steem
6y
RE: Steem Help Needed - Where To See When I deposited Steem?
If anyone else needs help with this I came across this
$ 0.000
2
rufaz
steemit
6y
RE: Steemdetective v1.0 is ready to detect!
Brilliant!!! I was looking for something like this a couple of weeks ago!!
$ 0.000
3
1
rufaz
dpoll
6y
RE: If you had a lot of money for a lifetime, would you work?
Voted for Only something in charity. Definitely need to help those less fortunate if you have a lot of wealth yourself.
$ 0.000
3
rufaz
dpoll
6y
RE: Do you think we have seen the bottom for btc?
Voted for Hold on tight, the bulls are coming!!.
$ 0.000
2
rufaz
dpoll
6y
RE: Do you think Ethereum can uncouple from BTC price and act independently?
Voted for Don't care!.
$ 0.000
2
rufaz
dpoll
6y
RE: What type of Asian cuisine do you enjoy the most?
Voted for Chinese cuisine.
$ 0.021
3
rufaz
dpoll
6y
RE: What is your Crypto Investment Plan for 2019?
Voted for I'll Try to Guess the Bottom Before Buying Anything.. I don't have that much fiat to put more in, so I just have to wait for the bulls now!
$ 0.000
2
1
rufaz
steem
6y
RE: Steem Help Needed - Where To See When I deposited Steem?
Oh brilliant!!! Thank you so much for your help x
$ 0.000
3
1
rufaz
steem
6y
RE: Steem Help Needed - Where To See When I deposited Steem?
It's a bit more complicated than that, I was trading Steem for a while on different exchanges, so it's hard to get the right data from the exchanges, I just wanted to see when I deposited it in my Steemit
$ 0.000
2
5
rufaz
busy
6y
RE: How To Earn Passive Income With DESICO
Brilliant article and I will be getting in on this token sale!
$ 0.048
2
rufaz
busy
6y
RE: How To Earn Passive Income With DESICO
Brilliant article and I will be getting in on this token sale!
$ 0.049
4
1
RE: The Dam
If you hadn't said what it was, it would take me ages to figure it out, interesting perspective!
$ 0.048
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.