30

rtmusic

Randall Trail
Randall Trail is a musician, saxophonist, and composer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
186 Followers
51 Following
Highlands of West Virginia
July 18, 2017
RE: I'd like to share this song that I composed and performed with soprano and alto sax, and guitar.
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
RE: This is one of my Jazz Pieces I would like to share with You. I composed and played the Soprano Sax on this recording. "Jesus Jazz"
Thanks @kassie-vegas
$ 0.000
0
RE: I'd like to share this song that I composed and performed with soprano and alto sax, and guitar.
Thanks @earncrypto
$ 0.000
0
RE: I'd like to share this song that I composed and performed with soprano and alto sax, and guitar.
Thanks for the compliment and for watching @basicshari
$ 0.000
0
RE: I'd like to share this song that I composed and performed with soprano and alto sax, and guitar.
Thanks @dihoa
$ 0.000
0
RE: I'd like to share this song that I composed and performed with soprano and alto sax, and guitar.
Thanks @welcomebot
$ 0.000
0
RE: I'd like to share this song that I composed and performed with soprano and alto sax, and guitar.
Thanks @davidzach
$ 0.000
0
rtmusic
homesteading
7y
RE: Choosing The Ozarks - Homeschooling, Gun Laws, Raw Milk And Regulations 📷 [MY Video inside]
Great video! Very informative. My wife and I have been fans of your youtube channel for a while now. I came to the steemit community because I heard you talking about it. You are an encouragement to us.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction
Thanks @elbuluhi
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction
Thanks @flexifriday
$ 0.000
0
RE: This is one of my Jazz Pieces I would like to share with You. I composed and played the Soprano Sax on this recording. "Jesus Jazz"
Thanks @luiszuritam
$ 0.000
0
RE: This is one of my Jazz Pieces I would like to share with You. I composed and played the Soprano Sax on this recording. "Jesus Jazz"
Thanks @flexifriday
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction
Hi Nathan! Thanks for the comment. I wish you good luck with the saxophone.
$ 0.000
1
RE: Introduction
Thanks @supremenyc
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction
Thanks @god-is-love
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction
Thanks @napscan
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduction
Thanks for the welcome.
$ 0.000
0
rtmusic
music
7y
RE: Introduction
Thanks. Yes I do. I have a hard copy album, but no digital copies as of yet. I hope to put my CDs on itunes in the future. I'll try to post some youtube links to some of my compositional work soon.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.