50

rsk07

Kesetiaan Adalah Hal Utama Dalam Sebuah Hubungan
Available
Used
Resource Credits
183 Followers
10 Following
HTC City
February 14, 2018
rsk07
esteem
6y
Bunga-bunga..
Good greetings always accompany us all hopefully healthy and happy, amin.. Salam sejahtera selalu menyertai kita semua semoga sehat dan bahagia,amin... Thank you for opening and viewing my post, this is
$ 13.598
11
3
2
rsk07
esteem
6y
Penjemputan Pengantin Wanita yang Disambut Dengan Sangat Ramah..
Good greetings always accompany us all hopefully healthy and happy, amin.. Salam sejahtera selalu menyertai kita semua semoga sehat dan bahagia,amin... Thank you for opening and viewing my post, this is
$ 14.993
16
2
4
rsk07
esteem
6y
Aceh Nature That Is Alluring To Get Peace Of The Soul At A Time More Grieving For Everything That Happened.
Good greetings always accompany us all hopefully healthy and happy, amin.. Salam sejahtera selalu menyertai kita semua semoga sehat dan bahagia,amin... #source #source #source Thank you for opening and
$ 0.055
37
2
The @blocktrades World Cup| My selections for the Finals
#source ScoreTeamvsTeamScore 0FrancevsCroatia2 2BelgiumvsEngland0 Link to the contest :
$ 0.042
2
The @blocktrades World Cup| My selections for the Semi Finals
#source ScoreTeamvsTeamScore 1FrancevsBelgium2 2CroatiavsEngland1 Link to the contest : @rsk07
$ 0.000
3
1
The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter Finals.
#source ScoreTeamvsTeamScore 1UruguayvsFrance2 2BrazilvsBelgium2 0SwedenvsEngland1 0RussiavsCroatia1 Link to the contest : Thank you very much.. @rsk07
$ 0.000
2
5
rsk07
esteem
6y
Bunga Ini Selain Cantik Juga Bisa Dijadikan Sebagai Bibit,yaitu Bunga Wortel..
Good greetings always accompany us all hopefully healthy and happy, amin.. Salam sejahtera selalu menyertai kita semua semoga sehat dan bahagia,amin... Thank you for opening and viewing my post, this is
$ 32.522
60
5
The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16
#source Score | Team | vs | Team | Score -|-|-|-|- 0 | France | vs | Argentina | 1 1 | Uruguay | vs | Portugal | 2 2 | Spain | vs | Russia | 0 2 | Croatia | vs | Denmark | 1 1 | Brazil | vs | Mexico |
$ 0.000
2
rsk07
esteem
6y
Natural provide all of US who wanted..
Good greetings always accompany us all hopefully healthy and happy, amin.. Salam sejahtera selalu menyertai kita semua semoga sehat dan bahagia,amin... Thank you for opening and viewing my post, this is
$ 0.028
8
2
rsk07
esteem
6y
Really Very Natural and Beautiful Creation..
Good greetings always accompany us all hopefully healthy and happy, amin.. Salam sejahtera selalu menyertai kita semua semoga sehat dan bahagia,amin... Thank you for opening and viewing my post, this is
$ 0.022
11
9
rsk07
esteem
6y
The Special Animals According to Islamic History It Is a Cat.
Successful greetings always accompany steemian friends all hopefully in good health... Thanks to all friends steemians because there is time and opportunity to open to see my post, the photos I show this
$ 0.037
10
rsk07
esteem
6y
Very Amazing Flowers..
Good greetings always accompany us all, amen... Thank you for wanting to open and visit to see my post, this photo that I show this for all, this photo must have meaning and hopefully understand the
$ 0.000
5
rsk07
esteem
6y
The Night In The Great Mosque of Baiturrahman Banda Aceh...
Good greetings always accompany us all, amen... Thank you for opening my post, this is a photo that I show for all of you, in this photo you must understand the explanation that explained, art in taking
$ 1.899
78
rsk07
esteem
6y
Cuisine That Makes Them To Overcome Hunger.
Good greetings always accompany us all, amen... Thank you for wanting to open and visit to see my post, this photo that I show this for all, this photo must have meaning and hopefully understand the
$ 0.027
7
1
rsk07
esteem
6y
The Natural Sights In The Very Beautiful Afternoon..
Good greetings always accompany us all, amen... Thank you for seeing my post, from what looks like this is a display that I save in my album and I show for all, from this photo you must know if this, hopefully
$ 0.034
10
rsk07
esteem
6y
The Very Rare Cotton Trees Of The Times..
Good greetings always accompany us all... Thank you for opening my post, this is a photo that I show for all of you, in this photo you must understand the explanation that explained, art in taking photo
$ 0.029
9
rsk07
esteem
6y
Nurul Falah Mosque Viewed From Home...
Good greetings always accompany us all, amen... Thank you for opening and viewing my post, this is a photo in my album and I show it to all of you, in this photo you must understand the explanation it
$ 0.791
13
1
rsk07
esteem
6y
Umbrella Baiturrahman Grand Mosque is Very Amazing ..
Good greetings always accompany us all... Thank you for opening my post, this is a photo that I show for all of you, in this photo you must understand the explanation that explained, art in taking photo
$ 0.045
11
2
rsk07
esteem
6y
The Serious Cake of Aceh ...
Good greetings always accompany us all, amen... Thank you for wanting to open and visit to see my post, this photo that I show this for all, this photo must have meaning and hopefully understand the
$ 0.797
11
rsk07
esteem
6y
Natural Scenes Given By Nature ...
Good greetings always accompany us all... Thank you for opening my post, this is a photo that I show for all of you, in this photo you must understand the explanation that explained, art in taking photo
$ 0.042
7
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.