48

rpattwell

rpattwell
wife, mum, childminder, crafter, chef, cleaner, dog walker, gardener, blogger
Available
Used
Resource Credits
150 Followers
21 Following
London
April 21, 2018
rpattwell
life
6y
RE: In Loving Memory of Oreo - Gratitude #73
How I cried when I read this. I remember Oreo well and he was the best companion ever. I remember the struggle you went through deciding whether to put him to rest but you did the right thing. I know in
$ 0.000
0
1
rpattwell
life
6y
RE: Lantern Festival Memories - Gratitude #70
Hurrah! ... Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
rpattwell
life
6y
RE: Lantern Festival Memories - Gratitude #70
I wish I made lanterns with my girls too. Unfortunately in England we kind of lost touch with our culture. We were not amongst other Chinese people to remind us of special occasions like these. I miss
$ 0.000
1
2
rpattwell
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother
👍🏻
$ 0.000
0
rpattwell
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother
❤️❤️❤️
$ 0.000
0
1
rpattwell
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother
Thank you soooo much!
$ 0.000
0
rpattwell
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother
Thank you for such lovely comments @macoolette! It's been soooooo long ago neither my sisters nor I remember where we got our details from. All I remember is that I had a form to state my first, second
$ 0.000
0
3
rpattwell
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother
Thank you @hkabir62 for such lovely words.
$ 0.000
0
rpattwell
diy
6y
RE: DIY Christmas Gifts
thank you!
$ 0.000
0
rpattwell
diy
6y
RE: DIY Christmas Gifts
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
rpattwell
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother
I've been reading about the typhoon! Please be careful or it'll blow you away!lol!
$ 0.000
0
1
rpattwell
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother
The pros and cons of modern technology!
$ 0.000
0
2
rpattwell
teammalaysia
6y
RE: DIY- our first home
thank you!
$ 0.000
0
rpattwell
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother
😂😂😂 No worries
$ 0.000
0
rpattwell
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother
❤️❤️❤️
$ 0.000
0
rpattwell
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother
❤️❤️❤️
$ 0.000
0
rpattwell
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother
That’s a real shame. I love sewing! I wish I had more time to learn & make more 😔
$ 0.000
0
rpattwell
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother
@ronel..... You are funny! 51 already. No babies because they are now young ladies. Check out my previous posts to keep updated. Where are you from btw?
$ 0.000
0
3
rpattwell
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother
I answered already... You haven't checked? lol!
$ 0.000
0
1
rpattwell
teammalaysia
6y
RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother
Ahhh thanks @fitinfun! I really had fun writing it. Tammy was thrilled I wrote about her. It was only a snippet of our relationship. She hasn't even read my blog yet. I hope she approves. Her photos are
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.