46

rosama

Rosa Maria
Diseñador grafico, amante de la espirtualidad, de la cocina y la fotografia
Available
Used
Resource Credits
409 Followers
99 Following
Merida, Venezuela
December 26, 2017
rosama
community
6y
RE: Some updates to my 88 SBD Contest for Ebook Cover
Hello, @kingscrown, This is my second presentation, I hope you like it. Thank you
$ 0.000
0
rosama
community
6y
RE: Some updates to my 88 SBD Contest for Ebook Cover
Hello, @kingscrown, Thanks for inviting Steemit's designers. This is my presentation
$ 0.000
0
rosama
busy
6y
RE: Make Cover of My Ebook - Win 88 SBD
Hello, @kingscrown, thanks for the invitation to participate. I would like to do something of quality, read a bit of you to be able to design. How much time do we have to finish the contest?
$ 0.000
0
rosama
dlive
6y
RE: Let's Create a Brand Together for The New DLive
Hello, @dlive, this is my model 3. I hope you like it.
$ 0.000
1
rosama
dlive
6y
RE: Let's Create a Brand Together for The New DLive
Hello, @dlive, this is my model 2. I hope you like it.
$ 0.000
1
rosama
dlive
6y
RE: Let's Create a Brand Together for The New DLive
Hello, @dlive, this is my model 1
$ 0.000
1
rosama
cannabis
6y
RE: @Canna-Curate Hosts Logo Art Competition! 3
Hello, thank you for the award and your comments and invitation. I'm a graphic designer, illustrator, I'm about to finish a drawing for your cover page to thank you for the award, I hope you like it and
$ 0.000
0
rosama
dlive
6y
RE: Let's Create a Brand Together for The New DLive
Hi, thanks for inviting the steem community to get what you need.
$ 0.000
0
rosama
whaleshares
6y
RE: KrazyKoin Logo Round 2
Thanks for the heads up. @checky
$ 0.000
0
rosama
whaleshares
6y
RE: 🏆Contest: KrazyKoin needs a Logo - Win free KrazyKoin!!!- Round 2
Hello, @krazyKoin, This is my presentation
$ 0.061
1
rosama
contest
6y
RE: What is the strongest, most powerful, element in all of existence? Answer to win 5 SBD
hydrogen, it's all over the universe.
$ 0.000
1
1
rosama
art
6y
RE: @Canna-Curate Hosts {25 SBD} Logo Art Competition!
Hello, @Canna-Curate This is my third presentation, inspired by the image of yin and yang
$ 0.000
0
rosama
art
6y
RE: @Canna-Curate Hosts {25 SBD} Logo Art Competition!
Hello, @Canna-Curate thank you, This is my second presentation
$ 0.000
0
rosama
cannabis
6y
RE: @Canna-Curate Hosts Logo Art Competition! 1
thank you very much
$ 0.000
0
rosama
art
6y
RE: @Canna-Curate Hosts {25 SBD} Logo Art Competition!
Hello, @Canna-Curate, thanks for choosing me as the winner in the previous contest. Sorry I couldn't make a comment earlier because of force majeure events. This is my first presentation for the logo,
$ 0.000
1
rosama
canna-curate
6y
RE: !!Reminder Of Art Contest Deadline Is Tuesday!!
Hello, @canna-curate. This is my presentation. Base files are at your service. I hope you like it.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Our little fox is back again!
beautiful
$ 0.000
0
1
rosama
dlive
6y
RE: 🇯🇵 What's inside at Japan's Nagoya Science Museum @dlive 🇯🇵
Wow, @hiroyamagishi, super steemit logo on the dinosaur,
$ 0.000
1
rosama
book
6y
RE: Book Review: Small Wars by Lee Child
Although predictable, it's a fantastic story.
$ 0.573
1
RE: Soccer Sweepstakes WORLD CUP 2018 (Last 16 Special) - ROUND 6 . Enter for Free and win Steem Dollars! 500 Steem Dollars Jackpot
France v Argentina 3 - 1 Uruguay v Portugal 3 - 2 Spain v Russia 3 - 1 Brazil v Mexico 2 - 2 Columbia v England 0 - 3 8 minutes
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.