51

roozbehbayat

RoozbehBayat
Deutsch,English,Persian(Iran) - Blogger
Available
Used
Resource Credits
426 Followers
134 Following
Deutschland
December 13, 2017
roozbehbayat
photography
5y
[ENG]Christmas market in Bremen [DEU] Der Bremer Weihnachtsmarkt
Hello everybody, Today I would like to tell you about my visit to the Bremen Christmas market, or rather show it. First of all, I would like to mention that the mood in the Christmas market was very good
$ 0.114
40
3
1
roozbehbayat
deutsch
5y
Why is so much lied about Iran? // Warum wird über Iran so viel gelogen? [ENG] [DEU]
[ENG] Lately, many lies about Iran have been heard in the Western world and mainstream media. Many of you would now think what I mean exactly and if I would not exaggerate. "Lies" is a serious
$ 0.145
14
9
1
roozbehbayat
deutsch
5y
My trip to Bremerhaven [ENG] [DEU]
[ENG] Dear Steemit friends, I finally had the opportunity to visit Bremerhaven and I did. I have to say honestly that I was pleasantly surprised. Bremerhaven can offer a lot and it's a nice City. First
$ 3.067
81
3
1
roozbehbayat
life
5y
Lucifer rules the church? [ENG] [DEU]
[ENG] I would like to talk to you about an observation and exchange views with you. In my city Bremen I recently visited the Bremen Cathedral. I noticed something incredible. But first, one by one. In
$ 0.093
55
1
1
roozbehbayat
photography
5y
My Iran Travel 2019 [ENG/DEU] - Part 4
[ENG] In the last part of my Iran Travel 2019 I would like to introduce you to various things that I have seen in my journey. This time there is no story. There are wild jumbled snapshots. I hope you will
$ 3.058
75
2
2
roozbehbayat
photography
5y
My Iran Travel 2019 [ENG/DEU] - Part 3
[ENG] In the third part of my trip to Iran I want to show you what I ate all this way. Iran is five times bigger than Germany and the food is regionally very different. But there are some classic foods
$ 0.725
14
6
1
germanbot
deutsch
5y
roozbehbayat reblogged
GermanBot's Voting Report vom 21.08.2019
Hallo zusammen, Welche TAG's werden durchsucht? #deutsch #steemit-austria #steemit-deutsch Das einsetzten der "TAG's", ist freiwillig und es ist euch überlassen, ob Ihr sie einzeln oder zusammen
$ 0.178
76
2
roozbehbayat
deutsch
5y
My Iran Travel 2019 [ENG/DEU] - Part 2
[ENG] In my second issue of my "My Iran Travel 2019," I'd like to continue to introduce you the architecture and buildings of Tehran. And in the second part I will show you something of my trip
$ 3.972
103
4
2
roozbehbayat
deutsch
5y
My Iran Travel 2019 [ENG/DEU] - Part 1
[ENG] This year I would like to introduce you to the architecture of the buildings, which I personally find very nice. Iran has experienced a lot in the last 40 years. From revolution to Iran-Iraq war
$ 0.160
54
1
1
roozbehbayat
deutsch
5y
My Iran Travel 2019 [ENG/DEU]
After a long absence I'm back on Steemit. Coming soon - photo series from my Iran trip. Stay tuned and follow me to the Orient. Nach langer Abwesenheit endlich wieder aktiv auf Steemit. Demnächst - Fotoreihe
$ 0.060
5
1
roozbehbayat
persia
6y
Happy new year
سال نو را به همه شما عزيزان تبريك ميگم Happy new year to all my friends who seleberate NOROUZ (Iran, Afghanistan, Tajikistan, Turkey, Iraq, Azerbaijan, Albania, Syria...)
$ 0.000
2
2
1
roozbehbayat
deutsch
6y
Bremer Karneval 2019
[DEU] Liebe Freunde und Community ich möchte den heutigen Beitrag nutzen um Euch zu zeigen wie der Karneval-Umzug bei uns in Bremen ausgesehen hat. Klasisch betrachtet ist der Karneval keine bremer Tradition
$ 0.226
7
3
1
roozbehbayat
deutsch
6y
6 Messerstiche - Opfer ermordet - Freispruch für den Mörder
Was gibt es neues aus dem deutschen Absurdestan. Richtig - wieder ein Messerangriff mit unfassbarem Gerichtsurteil. Siehe unten Quelle: Obwohl ich ungern die Bild Zeitung als Quelle zitiere, in diesem
$ 0.000
6
roozbehbayat
luegenpresse
6y
Wie funktioniert die Lügenpresse?
Kennt ihr diesen Mann? Nein?! Das kann nicht sein! Ihr hört seit 7 Jahren täglich in den Nachrichten über diesen Mann. Ich darf vorstellen: Er ist die sogenannte Beobachtungstelle für Menschenrechte in
$ 0.000
7
teacherf
artzone
6y
roozbehbayat reblogged
azmayeshe marbot be errebate hese poyaee va cheshaee
anjam dadane azmayesh haye molhtalef sare kelase dars tavasote khode bacheha lezat bakhshe barashon. man hichvaght faramosh nekikonam vaghti to rahnamaee pooste nazoke piyaz ro zire microscop tamasha kardam.
$ 0.071
14
2
1
fbslo
ethersteem
6y
roozbehbayat reblogged
EtherSteem Update: Ether Steem Token (ETHSTEEM) & Accounts
EtherSteem UpdateEther Steem Token (ETHSTEEM) & Accounts This is first official update of Ether Steem project progress. Here is list of post with some details about this project. STEEM to ERC20 Token
$ 26.828
797
2
5
roozbehbayat
deutsch
6y
Unglaublich!
Wie kommen diese Leute dazu so etwas zu denken?
$ 0.039
3
7
roozbehbayat
deutsch
6y
Unglaublich!
Wie kommen diese Leute dazu so etwas zu denken?
$ 0.046
2
roozbehbayat
poland
6y
Never forget the history
During the Second World War, 200,000 Polish refugees were cared and received in Iran. Many of them have always stayed in Iran. In the 1960s, the Polish government thanked us for this act of humanity and
$ 0.000
3
1
roozbehbayat
deutsch
6y
Was ist mit der Demokratie los?
Folgend zu meinem letzten Beitrag stelle ich fest, dass es Menschen in Deutschland gibt, die es begrüßen wenn Politiker einer unbeliebten Partei körperlich attackiert werden. Schaut euch diese Beispiele
$ 0.000
5
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.