26

roosevelt17

Roosevelt
I'm a football lover,gamer,blue blooded Chelsea fan,graphic designer, crypto enthusiast and entrepreneur......#followback
Available
Used
Resource Credits
32 Followers
125 Following
June 5, 2019
roosevelt17
cryptocurrency
5y
GAIMIN.IO:THE WORLD'S FIRST BLOCKCHAIN BASED COMPUTER PROCESSING POWER MINING PLATFORM
Hello everyone, and welcome to my blog. Today I'm going to be sharing with you a very brilliant project...Read and enjoy INTRODUCTION In the highly digitized and technologically advanced world we live
$ 0.000
3
roosevelt17
ico
5y
MOOZICORE:A REVOLUTIONARY BACKGROUND MUSIC PLATFORM
What is Moozicore? Moozicore is a revolutionary background music service for businesses which lets business owners make their own music playlists directly from their smart phones via access to the moozicore
$ 0.000
5
1
roosevelt17
steemit
5y
Single dad kills himself after waiting weeks for universal credit
A SINGLE dad of three who had under £5 in his bank account took his own life as he drowned in debt waiting for Universal Credit. Phillip Herron, 34, struggled to feed and clothe his three kids while he
$ 0.000
2
2
roosevelt17
steemit
5y
Authpaper delivery:the new way to send online documents
Hello everyone.I'm very excited to introduce you to an ICO with a purpose and vision that will change all of our lives and this ICO goes by the name Authpaper delivery Authpaper is giving us a platform
$ 0.000
5
roosevelt17
ico
5y
Auth paper delivery ICo
Hey steemians,I'll be writing an article on Authpaper delivery very soon And I promise that you'll love every bit of it Please follow,I'll definitely follow back
$ 0.000
0
roosevelt17
crypto
5y
Introducing myself
Hey steemians I'm Roosevelt, I'm a young blogger with a knack for cryptotrading and blogging and I believe steemit is the right place for me to promote myself....A follow has a follow in return,love y'all
$ 0.000
0
roosevelt17
cryptocurrency
5y
Introducing myself
Hello everyone,I'm Roosevelt,an African,a student and a crypto preneur .I work for Authpaper delivery.you can contact me at aseroosey6@gmail.com
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.