56

roomerkind

Roomerkind
psychogeographer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
Charm City
May 8, 2017
roomerkind
yijing
4y
RE: Yijing hexagram lookup table
I just migrated here from Steemit finally. Lately I've been posting a daily I Ching Hexagram with an interpretation from the Wilhelm translation.
$ 0.000
0
roomerkind
history
5y
RE: Short Sketch of Ancient Greek History - History You Should Know but Might Not
Alexander is credited with the "Hellenization" of the Ancient World, spreading Greek culture all over the known world at that time.
$ 0.000
1
1
roomerkind
limerick
6y
RE: There Once was a Judge, name of Brett
I wrote this limerick as well as the other two. I didn't plagiarize them, I wrote them. I am trying to get something done about this on Discord.
$ 0.000
1
roomerkind
limerick
6y
RE: There Once was a Gagster named Bill
I wrote this limerick as well as the other two. I didn't plagiarize them, I wrote them. I am trying to get something done about this on Discord.
$ 0.000
1
roomerkind
limerick
6y
RE: There Once was a Girl named Christine
I wrote this limerick as well as the other two. I didn't plagiarize them, I wrote them. I am trying to get something done about this on Discord.
$ 0.000
1
roomerkind
howto
7y
RE: How to Cook Brown Rice
I have since realized that I meant Medium Grain brown rice, not Short Grain in this recipe!
$ 0.054
1
roomerkind
writing
7y
RE: Don’t forget where you parked your car
$ 0.030
2
roomerkind
vietnam
7y
RE: My First Vietnam Scam
And to think, we tried to save these folks for capitalism and lost. But it looks like they got the hang of it anyway!
$ 0.051
2
1
roomerkind
christianity
7y
RE: ALERT NEWS God Knows That It Is The Capital And Why Does Man Have a Problem With It
This here Jew enjoyed watching this! You ought to go talk to a rabbi about becoming Jewish. You're 3/4 of the way there! ;-) Followed and upvoted.
$ 0.024
1
roomerkind
ico
7y
RE: ICO SNIPER: Electroneum - Beyond "great" or "scam"
Good review that is brought down much lower due to many embarrassing spelling and grammatical mistakes. I have to ask- is English your first language? Just one glaring example: You use "witch"
$ 0.022
1
1
roomerkind
steembay
7y
RE: Welcome to the daily report of #steembay! (2017-12-02)
Nice to see my postcard listed!
$ 0.024
1
roomerkind
steembay
7y
RE: International Psychogeography Institute Postcards Mailed Worldwide - Steembay Auction
Thanks!
$ 0.000
1
roomerkind
steembay
7y
RE: International Psychogeography Institute Postcards Mailed Worldwide - Steembay Auction
start 3.0
$ 0.020
1
2
roomerkind
steembay
7y
RE: International Psychogeography Institute Postcards Mailed Worldwide - Steembay Auction
start 3.0 Oops! You have to reply to the POST, not the comment! Now I know!
$ 0.020
1
roomerkind
health
7y
RE: A response to @chron: Why you should believe in Herd Immunity!
The anti-vaxxers are a plague on Steemit and make the entire platform look screwy. Your post is the first one I've seen taking on that craziness and I applaud you for it! I am also glad to see that you
$ 1.554
11
1
roomerkind
steemit
7y
RE: War on Fiction?
I see Steemit as a lottery or a roulette wheel for writers. You makes your post and you takes your chances. When you are get an upvote from a whale you are a happy camper. When you get a flag you are not.
$ 0.000
1
5
roomerkind
philosophy
7y
RE: For a young man not yet; for an old man never at all
The interesting thing about this aspect of the Cynic school (not to be confused with the modern conception of cynicism) is that their celibacy influenced Christianity.
$ 0.019
2
roomerkind
philosophy
7y
RE: For a young man not yet; for an old man never at all
Thanks man! Always nice to hear from a whale! I wish I could have been to Steemfest. Next time they should have it on the East Coast of the USA!
$ 0.084
2
2
roomerkind
travel
7y
RE: Journey to Manzanilla Beach
Every vote helps!
$ 0.000
1
roomerkind
travel
7y
RE: Journey to Manzanilla Beach
My wife is from Cumuto near Arima! You commented on my latest post but didn't upvote it! :-( I have been to T&T many times since I am now related by marriage to a Trini.
$ 0.000
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.