50

ronafe

Ronafe
Full time Missionary,Wife,and love JESUS doing Childrens Ministry, Cooking and Travelling.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
254 Followers
71 Following
Mindanao, Philippines
June 3, 2018
mhm-philippines
appics
5y
ronafe reblogged
Zamboanga Del Sur - God’s Paintbrush. I took this photo in the Philippines with my ...
... Huawei Nova 3i smartphone. Daddy William
$ 0.076
18
3
2
mhm-philippines
steemchurch
5y
ronafe reblogged
Fulfillment of Messianic Prophecy by Jesus #61
Exo 16:14 And when the dew that lay was gone up, behold, upon the face of the wilderness there lay a small round thing, as small as the hoar frost on the ground. Exo 16:15 And when the children of Israel
$ 5.785
94
5
3
mhm-philippines
actifit
5y
ronafe reblogged
Still can’t synch Fitbit to IOS Actifit App
I went 12,024 steps today walking before it got super hot today in the Texas sun. As my title says, I am still having issues getting my Fitbit watch it synch with my Actifit App on my IPad. I spent the
$ 0.449
127
4
3
mhm-philippines
appics
5y
ronafe reblogged
High - God’s Paintbrush. I took this photo from up high in the mountains. I didn’t ...
... realize at the time that the shadow was in the foreground and still don’t know what produced this shape. Taken with my Huawei Nova 2i in the Philippines. Daddy William
$ 0.907
69
2
2
mhm-philippines
photography
5y
ronafe reblogged
All Beauty From the Master Artist - God’s Paintbrush
I took this photo yesterday morning in the Philippines with my Huawei Nova 2i.
$ 0.291
21
2
2
mhm-philippines
actifit
5y
ronafe reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: July 20 2019
It was very hot today, especially after leaving Melbourne last week. Most mornings it was raining and 9-12 degrees. Here so very hot. Usually when the temperature gets unbearable, I head to the mountains.
$ 0.362
36
10
2
mhm-philippines
steemchurch
5y
ronafe reblogged
Fulfillment of Messianic Prophecy by Jesus #14
Hos 11:1 When Israel was a child, then I loved him, and called my son out of Egypt. Some of these Messianic Prophecies may not seem, on the surface, to be pointing to the Messiah. But this is one of the
$ 2.411
29
3
2
mhm-philippines
appics
5y
ronafe reblogged
Fishing and Beauty - God’s Paintbrush. I took this photo while out for a jog this ...
... morning. Photo taken this morning with my Huawei Nova 2i. Daddy William
$ 0.218
30
5
2
mhm-philippines
palnet
5y
ronafe reblogged
God’s Paintbrush - The Master Artist
I took this photo this morning with my Huawei Nova 2i. Photo taken in Mindanao Philippines. Thank you for stopping by! Daddy William
$ 0.352
69
4
2
mhm-philippines
actifit
5y
ronafe reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: July 21 2019
It is Sunday. For a change I listened to a sermon in the morning and then travelled to minister in a church a few hours from home. I still got out for a good run and took some photos. I love to watch the
$ 1.365
51
16
3
mhm-philippines
steemchurch
5y
ronafe reblogged
Lord on High (Bible Study on the Many Names and Titles of the same God) #68
Psa 93:4 The LORD on high is mightier than the noise of many waters, yea, than the mighty waves of the sea. The Lord on High I took this photo with my Huawei Nova 2i in the Philippines Strongs Concordance
$ 3.433
73
4
2
mhm-philippines
appics
5y
ronafe reblogged
White Hibiscus (Gamamela) God’s Paintbrush. Love to take some photos immediately ...
... after a rain. Thank you for stopping by. Daddy William.
$ 0.552
32
2
mhm-philippines
actifit
5y
ronafe reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: June 2 2019
I had a great Sunday. Some jogging and photography. Then out of town to minister in a church. Then the long drive back and a short time getting some exercise until dark. I hope everyone is doing well and
$ 1.662
40
12
2
mhm-philippines
appics
5y
ronafe reblogged
Mount Malindang - God’s Paintbrush. Taken yesterday with my Huawei Nova 2i. Mount ...
... Malindang Philippines in Mindanao. Thank you for stopping by. Daddy William.
$ 0.720
37
4
2
mhm-philippines
appics
5y
ronafe reblogged
Purple - God’s Paintbrush. Photo taken with my Huawei Nova 2i this morning in Misamis ...
... Occidental Philippines. Thank you for stopping by. Daddy William. All proceeds from this account will be used to benefit the people of the Philippines and Eastern Asian Countries
$ 1.899
80
5
2
mhm-philippines
steemchurch
5y
ronafe reblogged
Clothed and in his Right Mind - Testimony Time
Mar 5:15 And they come to Jesus, and see him that was possessed with the devil, and had the legion, sitting, and clothed, and in his right mind: and they were afraid. I usually do only bible type post
$ 1.316
79
2
mhm-philippines
steemchurch
5y
ronafe reblogged
I AM with You (Bible study of the many names and titles of the Same God)
Gen 26:24 And the LORD appeared unto him the same night, and said, I am the God of Abraham thy father: fear not, for I am with thee, and will bless thee, and multiply thy seed for my servant Abraham's
$ 2.877
70
3
3
mhm-philippines
appics
5y
ronafe reblogged
Hibiscus - God’s Paintbrush. Photo taken by me today with my Huawei Nova 2i. Daddy ...
... William. all proceeds from this account will be used to benefit the people of the Philippines and Eastern Asian Countries
$ 1.739
31
3
2
mhm-philippines
actifit
5y
ronafe reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: May 31 2019
I felt much better today. Perhaps not at 100%, but better. I got out for a great jog/walk and took some photos. This afternoon it was raining very hard and my neighbor is a guy from America that only visits
$ 1.306
46
14
2
mhm-philippines
steemchurch
5y
ronafe reblogged
God My Exceeding Joy (Bible Study on the many Names and Titles of the Same God) #64
Psa 43:4 Then will I go unto the altar of God, unto God my exceeding joy: yea, upon the harp will I praise thee, O God my God. Cebuano is the local dialect where I live (Cebuano) Unya moadto ako ngadto
$ 3.167
22
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.