36

rohan-shaji

Rohan Shaji
Sports Enthusiast. Poker Player. Techie. Arsenal FC <3
Available
Used
Resource Credits
278 Followers
36 Following
INDIA
June 12, 2017
rohan-shaji
steemvoter
7y
RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Tuesday June 13)
i would like to nominate my friend @vaibhav.shah for his post
$ 3.912
47
1
rohan-shaji
youtube
7y
RE: Transitioning From Full-Time YouTuber to Full-Timeā€¦STEEMIAN???
Check my profile, if u like my content, you could follow me back.šŸ˜„šŸ˜
$ 0.000
0
rohan-shaji
tech
7y
RE: Nokia Comeback!
yeah @nuedareniel . Nokia was the leading smart phone brand in India about a decade ago. Lets see whether they can capture the market again with their new line up :)
$ 0.000
0
rohan-shaji
youtube
7y
RE: Transitioning From Full-Time YouTuber to Full-Timeā€¦STEEMIAN???
@theywillkillyou. Huge Fan of your work on youtube. :D
$ 0.000
0
2
rohan-shaji
life
7y
RE: World Series of Poker 2017 Updates!
Thanks :) @curlyhead.
$ 0.000
0
rohan-shaji
tech
7y
RE: One Plus 5 hype and rumours!
@phrase Thanks man. Means a lot as I'm new on Steemit.
$ 0.000
0
rohan-shaji
usainbolt
7y
RE: Usain Bolt bids emotional farewell!
Absolutely @brianphobos. He's good at soccer too.
$ 0.000
0
rohan-shaji
steemit
7y
RE: Successful #1 India Steemit Accelerator and Steem Cryptocurrency Meetup 2017!
@firepower good to see this meetup. I am new to steemit and i'm from Pune. Are you planning any meetup for Pune? Do let me know. I wish on attending.
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.