56

rocketboom

RocketBoom
Architecture + Photography + Travel + Nature + Foodie
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,463 Followers
138 Following
Uruguay
June 21, 2017
rocketboom
dmania
7y
RE: If kicking the ball means eating healthy... THIS is me right now.
I am the same. Sometimes I think I should go vegan, then I remember how much I love vegetables and seeing them alive.
$ 0.000
0
1
rocketboom
dmania
7y
RE: Beer VS Water. Lets make the healthiest decision.
$ 0.000
0
1
rocketboom
dmania
7y
RE: This guy has a future in the entertainment industry.
hahahah I would like to meet that guy to ask him what was he on at the moment of that epic speech
$ 0.000
0
1
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: One last episode and I will get some sleep... Been there? Done that?
Thanks!!
$ 0.000
0
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: One last episode and I will get some sleep... Been there? Done that?
Yeah sure, I would recommend: Manhunt - Unabomber Mr Robot Stranger Things La casa de papel
$ 0.000
1
1
rocketboom
dmania
7y
RE: Join Facebook and be part of our 2100 millions unpaid workers!
Facebook is pure evil. Like decaf coffee or trim milk.
$ 0.000
0
1
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: Pinching myself on a daily basis
No worries, we all are
$ 0.000
0
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: Pinching myself on a daily basis
Right. And more users means more transactions and more volume. And that will put Steem in the top 10 coins (in my opinion)
$ 0.000
0
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: Pinching myself on a daily basis
Thats so true. Steem price rising is the best promotion it could have. Its just a matter of time until Steemit is as famous as Facebook is
$ 0.000
0
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: Pinching myself on a daily basis
I agree. Of course it is just speculation but, I think it is very possible.
$ 0.000
0
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: Pinching myself on a daily basis
I couldnt agree more. It just blows my mind. What is going to happen this year? It only looks good for Steem.
$ 0.000
0
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: What will happen next year then?
stop
$ 0.000
0
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: Feeling thankful for what 2017 gave me. And excited for what 2018 will bring.
Great 2018 for you too!
$ 0.000
0
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: Feeling thankful for what 2017 gave me. And excited for what 2018 will bring.
I hope you had a great 2017 and that the next year is even better. Thank you for commenting
$ 0.000
0
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: Feeling thankful for what 2017 gave me. And excited for what 2018 will bring.
I think that crypto market is by far the opportunity of a lifetime. We are blessed to be part of it.
$ 0.000
0
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: Feeling thankful for what 2017 gave me. And excited for what 2018 will bring.
Thank you. Dreams keep us alive. Wishing you a great 2018!!!!
$ 0.000
0
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: Who wants to retire young?
Hard work? Or hardly working? (Homer Simpson)
$ 0.000
0
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: Who wants to retire young?
DO NOT TAKE MY WORDS AS ANY KIND OF FINANCIAL ADVISE Do what your instinct tells you, that should do.
$ 0.000
0
1
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: Want to share your personal life for free? Facebook is all you need!
Same here! Facebook makes no sense at all to me nowadays. Same with Instagram.
$ 0.000
0
rocketboom
meme
7y
RE: Want to share your personal life for free? Facebook is all you need!
Great comment! Thanks! I agree... Steemit is more of a Reddit kinda social media. But I like to think that developers are working on that.
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.