50

robomode

Knowledge Seeker
Obtaining my associates degree as an Industrial Electrician | I love the outdoors and any adventure that comes my way!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
241 Followers
31 Following
The Wild
January 16, 2018
matt-a
eos
6y
robomode reblogged
PSA: Register your EOS tokens before June 1st 2018 or YOU WILL BE SORRY. READ THIS POST FOR INFO. RESTEEM FOR AWARENESS.
Payout declined, do not upvote. Apparently I can't click decline payout good enough in the settings (WTF, Steemit Inc?! Bring the option on the post back, for God's sake!!!). Any rewards generated on this
$ 1.552
44
33
8
robomode
history
6y
The New Fort Boonesborough
Daniel Boone led a group of settlers through the mountains from Fort Watauga in Tennessee, making the road through the Cumberland Gap, and created Fort Boonesborough. Daniel Boone lived there from 1775
$ 27.535
336
8
1
robomode
travel
6y
Spring Break In Miami Fl
For my spring break vacation, I decided to enjoy my time off school in Miami Florida. We planned to stay for 4 days at 4 different places around the Miami area. The only bad part of the trip was the drive
$ 34.010
87
11
9
robomode
travel
6y
Birch Knob Birthday Weekend
Jenny Falls In Clintwood Virginia there is a huge Observation Tower in the Jefferson National Forest and is the highest summit of Pine Mountain. The deck is at an elevation of 3,144 feet above sea level
$ 28.430
27
16
2
intrepidthinker
science
7y
robomode reblogged
The reason and process of why people snort stuff.[People have been doing it for way longer than what you think][Insufflation]
There is definitely a stigma involved I thought this video was pretty cool and very informative. I'm sure everyone is aware of people using drugs in this fashion, and maybe you didn't know why. Especially
$ 17.944
14
6
2
robomode
travel
7y
"The Fountain Of Youth"
From the beginning of time, everyone has searched for the fountain of youth and it has been in St. Augustine, Florida the whole time!!!! It all started with Alexander The Great in the fourth century B.C.
$ 23.888
30
16
1
jillianxo
beauty
7y
robomode reblogged
How To Look 10 Years Younger!!!
Ultimate miracle worker cream by Philosophy, is by far the BEST face cream out there for women. I started using face cream when I was about 15 years old. I’ve always made sure to buy cream that has SPF
$ 0.767
10
12
2
jillianxo
introducemyself
7y
robomode reblogged
My Intro To Steemit
Hello Steemit!!!! My name is Jillian, I’m new to all this. My Friends/family on here told me all about Steemit and what all I can do, so here I am giving it a shot. Let me tell you a little about myself.
$ 24.255
18
27
2
buildawhale
curation
7y
robomode reblogged
Buildawhale Curation Digest 02/09/18
Buildawhale Curation Digest 02/09/18 Thank you to today’s curators: @nicnas! Sweet Africa (part 2) Author: @fathin-shihab Curator: @nicnas -=- The @buildawhale team likes to show off the talent of steem
$ 72.812
140
38
6
robomode
nature
7y
Bird Commits Suicide
A couple months ago, I found a bird in the front of my house in this position. At first I thought it was still alive till I pulled the bird out and the ants ate its whole face off. It had to of dove into
$ 13.066
18
11
2
reko
poker
7y
robomode reblogged
Steem Poker Tournament #19 [ Prize Pool - 50 SBD + 5 SBD Jackpot ] ♠️ Free to Play ♠️
♠️ @ 11 FEB - 5PM CDT / 10PM GMT ♠️ ..:: * ::.. Powered by @spl ..:: :: :: * :: :: ::.. How to Play: Join our Discord chat. Message @tuck-fheman with username on Steemit. Register on www.lucksacks.com
$ 181.004
341
47
15
crypt0-cats
song
7y
robomode reblogged
Our First Song
Just three kitties having fun! Just three kitties laying down! Oooohhhh! Purr-purr! Good little kitties, Furry creatures, Graceful beings! Ohhh, mmm, purr-purr! Foofa, Orteh, Sevich Dawn, Such an awesome
$ 31.895
15
15
1
kotturinn
whaleshares
7y
robomode reblogged
Whaleshares Curation Show Recap
For some reason today was a bit challenging for me as far as selecting posts goes, I could hardly be satisfied with anything I would choose to go through. In the back of my mind I kept hearing a voice
$ 56.152
259
15
3
robomode
travel
7y
Winery At Belle Meade Plantation Oldest in Nashville, Tn
Belle Meade Winery Belle Meade is the oldest winery in Nashville, Tn. It was costructed in the 1920s by John Harding and it was two-story five-bay block and constructed on a limestone foundation, flanked
$ 17.196
9
2
1
intrepidthinker
nursing
7y
robomode reblogged
[Nursing School meets Steemit][Respiratory Patterns]Follow along and educate yourself with me.
Respiratory Patterns There are multiple breathing patterns with names and outcomes associated with each one. I will breakdown each breathing pattern here, and what they mean. Patterns - Eupnea: Description
$ 10.780
13
2
2
intrepidthinker
nursing
7y
robomode reblogged
[Nursing School meets Steemit][Adult temperature ranges at different body sites]Follow along and educate yourself with me.
Temperature Ranges at Different Body Sites: As you may probably know there are multiple sites on the body to get a temperature. I will give an example of all the sites and what the normal ranges are for
$ 7.990
14
12
2
intrepidthinker
nursing
7y
robomode reblogged
[Nursing School meets Steemit][Pulse Sites(9 in total)]Follow along and educate yourself with me.
Pulse Sites: I'd say most people only know a couple pulse sights on the human body, but in this post you will learn everyone of them. The most common ones that people tend to know about are just the
$ 10.791
11
14
1
intrepidthinker
nursing
7y
robomode reblogged
[Nursing School meets Steemit][Situations that require vital sign assessment]Follow along and educate yourself with me.
Requires Vital Sign Assessment: As a Nurse I will be required to assess vital signs on a regular basis, and these are the times that I will have to be obligated to do so. On admission to a health care
$ 11.805
14
2
robomode
travel
7y
My Birthday Hike On The Pine Moutain Trail (Highland Section)
Me and my brother @intrepidthinker celebrated my 30th birthday on a amazing hike on pine moutain trail. We stayed at the flamingo shelter and had a great expirence in the wilderness of the appalachian
$ 23.376
14
10
1
intrepidthinker
nursing
7y
robomode reblogged
[Nursing School meets Steemit][Things that affect your respiration rate]Follow along and educate yourself with me.
Respirations Your respirations, along with airway, is probably the most vital of all the vital signs. That's the one my instructors stay on top of us about. Airway is always the number one thing that you
$ 12.930
17
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.