59

robertdartist

Robert Dugarte
Hi! I'm an illustrator and artist from Mérida, Venezuela. I make characters for children's books and sometimes for fun. I hope you like my job!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
68 Followers
25 Following
robertdartist
art
5y
RE: Leonardo. Mixed portrait.
My dear friend! I could not see all your posts. ; (You are great! <3
$ 0.000
0
robertdartist
art
5y
RE: Sketch: Dark Queen
Thanks a lot georgeboya!:3
$ 0.000
0
robertdartist
art
5y
RE: Sketch: Dark Queen
Thanks readysou! I'm glad you like it.
$ 0.000
0
robertdartist
art
5y
RE: Sketch: Dark Queen
thanks my dear friend! <3 I am thinking of being a tattoo artist. But you know, the money is money. xd
$ 0.000
0
robertdartist
creativecoin
5y
RE: I bought a DRAWING TABLET and I draw THIS!!!/ Compré una TABLETA GRÁFICA y DIBUJÉ ESTO. By Alejandra Her
Yeah! es una gran inversión! estoy seguro que la vas a aprovechar bastante! yo tengo una pequeña wacom intuos y es de las mejores compras que he hecho en la vida. u.u Un abrazo!
$ 0.000
1
robertdartist
art
5y
RE: Introduceyourself by a humble little human!
Hola Claudia! Bienvenida! eres una gran pintora, me encanta tu trabajo! Soy profesor de dibujo y pintura en la facultad de Arte de la ULA, Venezuela. Me alegra mucho ver tan buen arte por aquí! de que
$ 0.000
0
1
robertdartist
creativecoin
5y
RE: Creative Block: Walker (drawing)
Yes it is! Each creative process is different, I have a painting teacher who takes even one year to paint one of her works of art! She takes her time too calmly!!!:3 Thanks for your feedback kaelci!
$ 0.000
0
robertdartist
creativecoin
5y
RE: Anime cat girl bust modeling in Zbrush!
I'm glad you like it donna! You should try it. I just saw your work and I'm sure you would do amazing things, maybe a 3D witch or dog! :3
$ 0.000
0
robertdartist
art
5y
RE: Art Explosion Week 80 Winners! The theme was SPIRIT ANIMAL: 20 STEEM, PAL and CCC in prizes!
Great! Thanks a lot!:3
$ 0.000
0
robertdartist
art
5y
RE: Art Explosion Week 80 Winners! The theme was SPIRIT ANIMAL: 20 STEEM, PAL and CCC in prizes!
wohooo yeah! many thanks Julia! This was the first contest I participated in and it was a lot of fun! I can't wait for the next one! :D
$ 0.000
0
2
robertdartist
creativecoin
5y
RE: Steampunk ogre girl: 3D modeling in Zbrush 2019
hehehe that's right! She is a bad girl! I do not recommend it.>:3
$ 0.000
0
robertdartist
creativecoin
5y
RE: Anime cat girl bust modeling in Zbrush!
I'm glad you like it ryivhnn! Thank you very much for your comments I will take it into consideration in other characters of this style. :3 Regards!
$ 0.000
0
robertdartist
art
5y
RE: My entry for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 80: Theme SPIRIT ANIMAL
Thanks! now I want to get drunk! hehehe
$ 0.000
0
robertdartist
art
5y
RE: My entry for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 80: Theme SPIRIT ANIMAL
Thanks to lot wwwiebe! I am glad that you like what I did with the digital application, is something that I have been working for a long time to make the illustrations look more personal. I'm glad you
$ 0.000
0
robertdartist
creativecoin
5y
RE: Anime cat girl bust modeling in Zbrush!
Hello! Thanks a lot! I'm very glad you like it. 3D modeling may seem difficult but it's really fun when you already have some time practicing. I recommend you start with Zbrush if you like sculpture! :3
$ 0.000
0
robertdartist
art
5y
RE: Dolor en Fuerza
Hola @jeffersom me gustó tu dibujo, me recordó a "La fuerza" el arcano XI de las cartas del tarot! el enfoque que le das va hacia el dolor y aprendizaje, la fuerza habla de saber controlar esa
$ 0.000
0
robertdartist
art
5y
RE: Illustration - OCs - Sketches
Beautiful illustrations! I really like the style of the first one. You get better result and harmony between the gray and black blocks. Regards!:3
$ 0.000
1
robertdartist
art
5y
RE: Illustration. Tintín in Venezuela.
Chamo! te pasaste! que hermoso collage! seguiré regalandote brochas de Photoshop.:3
$ 0.000
0
robertdartist
creativecoin
5y
RE: Small COMIC #3/ CÓMIC pequeño #3 by Alejandra Herrera
Buen día Alejandra, que hermosa ilustración! me encanta la máscara y lo expresivo que logra ser con tan pocos elementos. Un abrazo grande.
$ 0.000
1
1
robertdartist
art
5y
RE: My entry for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 80: Theme SPIRIT ANIMAL
Thanks my dear friend. <3
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.