40

rjo

Available
Used
Resource Credits
198 Followers
26 Following
March 13, 2018
rjo
esteem
6y
delicious traditional food
delicious traditional food
$ 0.000
16
3
rjo
tasteem
6y
Egg Food 6 Martabak Lambs
Junaidi's martabak is practically rare, not the same as the egg martabak usually, this martabak uses 6 eggs in one making, and for the taste it is different from the typical martabak junaidi this madura
$ 0.000
19
3
rjo
fish
6y
How to fish small fish can be a lot
Hello Dtube How to fish small fish can be a lot ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.017
18
2
rjo
fishin
6y
Dtube fishing | The best fishing moments and satisfying results
Friends of Dtube all today I share my latest video about my daily life in fishing, in this video I share how easy it is to fish, watch this whole video until it's finished and take advantage of what I
$ 0.000
17
apaitam
onelovedtube
6y
rjo reblogged
Garden Vlog : Planting and Growing Grass at Home #1
ALL TODAY'S DTUBE FRIENDS I SHARE MY LATEST VIDEO ABOUT MY DESTINATION IN MANAGING HOUSE PLANTS, IN THIS VIDEO I AM HOW TO GROW GRASS IN HOME PAGE WATCH ALL THIS VIDEO UNTIL FINISHED AND TAKE THE BENEFITS
$ 0.034
3
1
rjo
fishing
6y
Dtube Fishing#4 | Turnamen Mini Raja Ampat
Hello, friend of Dtube Macing, I want to share fishing videos at Raja Ampat Mini Tournament, I hope this video will be useful for all dtube friends, don't forget to subscribe to my dtube and upvote as
$ 0.034
18
1
DtubeFishing | West Papua Coral Monster
Hello, friend of Dtube Macing, I want to share fishing videos on West Papua Coral Monsters, hopefully this video will be useful for all of us, don't forget to subscribe to my dtube and give upvote as much
$ 0.000
16
rjo
travel
6y
IT WAS HUGE !!! | Best Day Fishing of my Life
Hey, my friend, Dtube, this opportunity, I shared a video of how to fish in the ocean with the success rate of getting the fish you want, let's follow and upvote in my video and thank you for visiting
$ 0.000
16
1
the best fishing method gets the most results
Hey, my friend, Dtube, this opportunity, I shared a video of how to fish in the ocean with the success rate of getting the fish you want, let's follow and upvote in my video and thank you for visiting
$ 0.000
16
1
rjo
travel
6y
Amazing Big Fishing Skills, in southern Sumatra-onelovedtube
Hi Dtube on this occasion I shared about the Amazing Big Fishing Skills, in southern Sumatra Amazing Big Fishing Skills, in southern Sumatra Amazing Big Fishing Skills, in southern Sumatra Amazing Big
$ 0.000
16
1
Gymnastics at home with family.
LIVE Dance Gymnastics - Gymnastics at home with family. Get used to gymnastics and dance every day to maintain fitness and body flexibility. You can do light exercise at home if you don't have time to
$ 0.000
17
Sunday Morning CFD Gymnastics
Car free day (CFD) is a cool term from motorbike free days (HBKB) if translated in Indonesian. In CFD there are various activities such as jogging, various sports activities, such as mass gymnastics which
$ 0.000
16
1
Women's Fitness and Gym Exercises
Fitness and Gym Exercises - How to do Lying leg raises to burn belly fat, thighs and calves and shrink a woman's arm using barbells (dumbbells). Have a good time watching. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
16
rjo
dlive
6y
Women's Fitness and Gym Exercises
Fitness and Gym Exercises - How to do Lying leg raises to burn belly fat, thighs and calves and shrink a woman's arm using barbells (dumbbells). Have a good time watching. My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
15
Rainy Sunday Morning Gymnastics Down
Hello, Dtube, this opportunity I share a video about women's yoga exercises in the open environment with an explanation from a yoga instructor. Routinely doing yoga will be useful to shrink the stomach,
$ 0.000
16
rjo
dlive
6y
Outdoor Yoga Class
Hello, Dlive, this opportunity I share a video about women's yoga exercises in the open environment with an explanation from a yoga instructor. Routinely doing yoga will be useful to shrink the stomach,
$ 0.000
15
Aerobic Body Language
Gymnastics in this video aims to shrink the stomach and have the same function as kegel exercise for women. This type of sport is used for girls and wives specifically for mothers who have just given birth.
$ 0.000
17
1
1
rjo
dlive
6y
Aerobic Body Language
Hi, my friend Dlive this time I shared a video about how Aerobic and Kegel Gymnastics (HD Quality) Gymnastics in this video aims to shrink the stomach and have the same function as kegel exercise for women.
$ 0.000
15
Fitness Training and Women's Gym
Hi, Dtube friend this time I share a video about FITNESS and Gym exercises (2018) The movement in this video is aimed at providing examples of how to exercise fitness properly to shrink the inner thighs
$ 0.029
18
1
Pilates Stick Workout #2
Hello friend Dtube kesempatran I share a video about Pilates Gymnastics using wooden stick accessories can be said as a type of exercise that can help train intelligence. This not only takes into account
$ 0.000
15

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.