30

rizkyputra

Rizky Putra
I like Music
Available
Used
Resource Credits
89 Followers
24 Following
July 4, 2017
rizkyputra
introducemyself
7y
RE: Introduceyourself
Welcome to steemit @babangiqbal196
$ 0.000
1
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thanks a lot, i appreciated :-)
$ 0.000
0
1
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thank you so much @lydon.sipe I know it, hopefully we can share information :)
$ 0.000
0
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thank you so much @nezbong Hopefully we can share the information and experience :)
$ 0.000
0
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thanks a lot :)
$ 0.000
0
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thank you so much :)
$ 0.000
0
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thank you so much :)
$ 0.000
0
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thank you so much :)
$ 0.000
0
1
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thanks :)
$ 0.000
1
1
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thank you so much @oddi18 :) Hopefully we can share the information and experience :)
$ 0.000
0
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thanks a lot for you suggestion :)
$ 0.000
0
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thank you @epod04 Really ? the pictures is really awesome isn't it ? :D
$ 0.000
0
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thank you so much, and i wishing you success too :)
$ 0.000
0
1
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Of course :)
$ 0.000
0
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thank you so much, Hopefully we can share the information and experience :)
$ 0.000
0
2
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thanks dude, which one picture you mean ?
$ 0.000
0
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
rizkyputra
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.