52

rituraz

Available
Used
Resource Credits
65 Followers
90 Following
November 2, 2018
rituraz
GEMS
2y
Dinner with strangers in puducherry india
This picture taken by me when i meet some strangers in my host home and we all made some cultural food their and enjoyed it.
$ 0.078
8
1
rituraz
Gods On Chain
3y
A body of indian god ''shiva''
Hello peooles ... How are you... I hope you all very well cause of bless of god and happy in your life.. @shiv @shiva @indian @asian
$ 0.000
4
1
rituraz
WE ARE MOVING
3y
Beautiful delicacy of nature
Hello people...hiw are you..i hope you all very well and happy in your life. I am back with my new post after a long time. But i sure this beautiful picture attract all of you toward me . Now i am gave
$ 0.075
5
1
A beautiful sunset with me
Hii hivers hows you i hope you all very well and doing great in your life.... Today i am sharing a pic of sunset on my roof click by @strangenomad. Ibjope you all enjoying your life with nature activites.
$ 0.000
2
7
rituraz
LeoFinance
3y
This is my ecancy dashboard with all performa...
Hii hivers hows you i hope u all doing great in your life with your creativity... Today this is my @ecancy dashboerd with all performa in @ecancy platform based on hive ....
$ 0.283
8
rituraz
LeoFinance
3y
My hive stats reportcard
Hiihivers hows you i hope you all doing great. Today I am sharing stats of my hive account. That include my effective Hive power, my voting power, voting mana, remaining time to reach 100% voting mana,
$ 0.128
7
rituraz
LeoFinance
3y
Now i touch a respected amount in hive wallet
Thus is my today hive repirtcard and my hivel wallet velue.i hope all of leo financers are support me to grow .#leovoter
$ 0.095
7
rituraz
LeoFinance
3y
Today reportcard
Hii hivers this is my hive wallet with stecked coin.
$ 0.547
7
1
rituraz
LeoFinance
3y
Indian money godess or finance minster of india (lakshmi)
Hii hivers hows you i hope you all doing great in your life and today i share a different pic in leo finance .this is last year then me and my uncle prayer in our room of indian godess or money god.so
$ 0.053
37
1
rituraz
LeoFinance
3y
Today leo finance reportcard
Hii hivers i hope you all very well. **and this my hive effective poer chart in today leo reportcard **
$ 2.015
18
2
2
rituraz
LeoFinance
3y
My hive wallet with my hp effective power
Hii peoples this is my today hive report card.
$ 0.027
8
rituraz
GEMS
3y
With friend
Hii hivers this friat post of the day.
$ 0.045
5
1
Tea time with cousin and friend
Hii peoples this is my tea time when we are trvling last 20 hours we were stay for breatfast.that time is amazing we are travelling in a person vehcle.
$ 0.000
2
rituraz
photography
3y
Group photo of strange friend
Hii peoples today i am back again with a new friends group photo .when i was meet them i take this pic. This moment is amazing and these all guys are lovely and caring for me.
$ 0.126
2
rituraz
GEMS
3y
Food blog
Hii hivers hows you i hope you all doing great in your life.today i want share a pic of egg recipei .
$ 1.430
11
1
rituraz
Stars
3y
Art (a colour paint by myself)
Hii hivers today i am back again with a art . I hope you all like this .
$ 1.482
10
1
rituraz
Stars
3y
This to time to cook again
Hii hivers hows you i hope you all like this type of blog. So today i going to share a blog of my cooking .that time i was making a currey of some vagetables.it amazing i hope you all like thus currey
$ 0.027
5
rituraz
GEMS
3y
Try to be a chef (i try to make egg currey)
Hii hivers hows you i hope you doing some great in your life. Last day i try to make a spicy egg currey . I like cooking so much anytime. This taste is amazing . I hope many peoples are intrested in cooking.
$ 0.039
6
rituraz
GEMS
3y
Art of life (lord ganesha)
Hii hivers hows you i hope you all doing great today i am make lord ganeaha by my hand. I hope you enjoy this
$ 3.768
17
1
rituraz
GEMS
3y
A water lake in side kevladeo national park
This post is my 3rd post of the day
$ 0.000
12

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.