47

ridhasteem

@ridhasteem
Be Good to Your Heart
Available
Used
Resource Credits
447 Followers
538 Following
Aceh, Indonesia
January 7, 2018
ridhasteem
palestine
6y
RE: Murdering Palestinians is Apparently a Spectator Sport
Israel is not humane ... Israel does not have an angel's heart 😢😢
$ 0.000
1
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: ~ 2 ~ See What I See in My Humble Home
<3 <3
$ 0.000
0
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: ~ 2 ~ See What I See in My Humble Home
Dilligent,Handsome n Cute boys.. Love him <3 :)
$ 0.000
1
2
ridhasteem
ophumanangels
7y
RE: This Week's Random Acts of Kindness by the Steem Blockchain (Operation Human Angels)
Ur WC @lyndsay .. <3 I still have a lot of my duty about #ophumanangels that I have not yet upgraded .. I will continue to do good activities in the sidelines of my busy life .. :)
$ 0.000
0
ridhasteem
ophumanangels
7y
RE: This Week's Random Acts of Kindness by the Steem Blockchain (Operation Human Angels)
I became smiled and happy to see some posts Ophumanangels of friends.. :) Keep the spirit guys <3
$ 0.000
0
2
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: See What I See #1 : Get Started With New Tags :)
Thanks you :)
$ 0.000
0
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: See What I See #1 : Get Started With New Tags :)
I want to see or hear your voice .. may?
$ 0.000
1
1
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: See What I See #1 : Get Started With New Tags :)
I use the feeling in thinking who you really are
$ 0.000
1
3
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: See What I See #1 : Get Started With New Tags :)
Thank so much @karenfoster.. Hope useful to all :)
$ 0.000
0
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: See What I See #1 : Get Started With New Tags :)
Okey.. Plz to try @cutirenskei :) Good luck and be happy <3
$ 0.000
0
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: See What I See #1 : Get Started With New Tags :)
Thanks @arsepta06 :)
$ 0.000
1
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: See What I See #1 : Get Started With New Tags :)
impossible ... must have a lot of practice first ... and effort hard
$ 0.000
1
5
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: See What I See #1 : Get Started With New Tags :)
ohh .. i understand you mean pokemon :) body will be healthy if you want to sport
$ 0.000
1
7
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: See What I See #1 : Get Started With New Tags :)
no .. i think you like football .. Bcause u say..u follow soccer... okey ... forgive me
$ 0.000
1
9
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: See What I See #1 : Get Started With New Tags :)
hehehe .. :) that's a very good idea @abh1234 ... good luck .. Thanks so much <3
$ 0.020
1
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: See What I See #1 : Get Started With New Tags :)
Ohh.. You watch football campions last night?
$ 0.000
1
11
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: See What I See #1 : Get Started With New Tags :)
Who's playing with?
$ 0.000
1
13
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: See What I See #1 : Get Started With New Tags :)
hohh..why are you crying? I just finished posting
$ 0.026
2
15
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: See What I See #1 : Get Started With New Tags :)
Im so fine.. What do u doing now?
$ 0.026
2
17
ridhasteem
seewhatisee
7y
RE: See What I See #1 : Get Started With New Tags :)
How are u there..? Miss u <3
$ 0.026
2
19

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.