Splinterlands Art Contest Week 313: Tarsa // Fan Art (2.10.2024)

Tarsa-Fanart.jpg

jgjgjvm.jpg

Hello Hive friends. I am pleased to present you my fan art of a card that I constantly use in Splinterlands starting battles, it is the Tarsa that gives combat cards 1+ life and attack. I remember a few years ago when I played Splinterlands my favorite starting card was from the dark element. But over time I began to get fond of the fire element cards, so when I saw this card I became very fond of it and that's why I decided to choose this card to participate in this contest.



There are some cards that I would like to draw them, for now I have chosen Tarsa for this. I hope to continue bringing you more drawings about some cards from the Splinterlands game and that you enjoy the visualization that I will be bringing you from my style of art with those cards.

Tarsa-Fanart1.jpg

jgjgjvm.jpg

7.jpg

jgjgjvm.jpg

Herramientas de trabajo / Work tools: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

Firma-richjr-2.png

ioññl.jpg
Tik Tok

X.png

Richjr_art (Twitter)

I.png
richjr_art (Instagram)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center