47

rhodaevian

Rhodaevian
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
5 Following
February 6, 2022
rhodaevian
Splinterlands
2y
RE: End of Season Chest Count!
43! Got an Earth focus as my last (my main), so I think I can grind out a few more focus and season chests. Wish me luck! Posted using Splintertalk
$ 0.000
0
rhodaevian
Splinterlands
2y
RE: Splinterlands - rework the miss %
I like this idea! So it would look like this : Difference amount: 0 - 0% 1 - 0% 2 - 10% 3 - 25% 4 - 45% Also I'm not sure if this is the case, but does higher speed offset abilities like flying and dodge?
$ 0.000
0
rhodaevian
Splinterlands
2y
RE: Splinterlands Card Giveaway #151 -- Win a Free RARE Card!
I'd take a Venari Wavesmith! Fun givaway :) Posted using Splintertalk
$ 0.000
0
rhodaevian
Splinterlands
2y
RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DISINTEGRATOR
Hey all, Here's my most recent battle using Disintegrator in a low mana situation. Since it was a melee-only battle, Disintegrator was a clear choice. I rent Mylor level 2, so my level 3 Hill Giant is
$ 0.000
0
rhodaevian
Splinterlands
2y
RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DISINTEGRATOR
Disintegrator is awesome, but is no match for Me! In an all-melee comp, Disintegrator would always absolutely wreck me, especially if they were running some monsters with shield. My new deck features Daria
$ 0.000
0
rhodaevian
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Change the dodge system, agree or disagree?
A dodge chance update! Decided to play water a bit and my latest Serpent of Eld dodged a total of ONE time out of being attacked 6-7 times but 1-2 speed monsters. I think this game is out to get me!
$ 0.000
0
rhodaevian
Splinterlands
3y
RE: SPT, SPS, and HIVE - Some notes and a question
Sooo now the discord rep AND the support rep are telling me that delegated SPT shouldn't count for the airdrop. I may have uncovered a bug that's going to make monster-curator and a lot of players upset...
$ 0.000
0
rhodaevian
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 179 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!
Hello everyone! I don't know if my crossovers are against the rules, but I love to share them anyway :) Check out my page for more, and please drop any ideas you might have for the next one! Cheers! -Rhodes
$ 0.000
1
rhodaevian
Splinterlands
3y
RE: SPT, SPS, and HIVE - Some notes and a question
I've had over 4 SPT for about 4 days now, and it's still been 0! I messaged Splinterlands support and got a response, apparently delegated SPT should NOT count for SPS rewards, but it's literally just
$ 0.000
0
2
rhodaevian
Splinterlands
3y
RE: SPT, SPS, and HIVE - Some notes and a question
Thanks for the info! Here's yesterday's airdrop, so not sure what's going on. Already emailed support to see if there's a bug. Unless there's a floor threshold, but that seems silly.
$ 0.000
0
4
rhodaevian
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 178 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!
Alright since Psychic Goblin Pikachu was a hit, here's one more! :D
$ 0.000
0
rhodaevian
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 178 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!
Hey all! So I don't think this follows the rules in order to win packs, but I thought it would make you all laugh regardless :). Check out my others too! -Rhodes
$ 0.000
2
rhodaevian
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Unicorn Mustang Fire Splinter = Rapidash!
You got it my friend! Got any other good ideas? :)
$ 0.000
2
1
rhodaevian
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Will Chaos Legion Packs Ever SELL OUT? How Long Will It Take?
Hey Luke! Thought this might be the best way for you to see this :). Absolutely love your Youtube channel, it's been helping me a lot in my Splinterlands grind. Fully enjoying the game thanks to your videos!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.