45

rezaarmada

rezaarmada
Berita | Cerita | Photographer | Promote Project BTC
Available
Used
Resource Credits
498 Followers
251 Following
rezaarmada
steempress
6y
RE: Crazy Rich Asian, Ketika Orang Kaya Cina ke Pernikahan
Respect buat bg @riodejaksiuroe yang masih konsisten dalam menulis,,,
$ 0.000
1
rezaarmada
steemit
6y
RE: Crypto Mining Apps on PlayStore
I also play some crypto mining on the telegram and also in the browser, but no one has produced
$ 0.000
0
rezaarmada
life
6y
RE: Gathering Energy
goodbye wish you good luck, you're very sexy and so beautiful to look at.
$ 0.000
0
rezaarmada
steemit
6y
RE: Crypto Mining Apps on PlayStore
very good information, do you have a recommendation for crypto minning that is not a scam
$ 0.022
1
2
rezaarmada
dtube
6y
RE: Graham Ft Mide 7 Years Recorded On Smule
I don't understand what you mean by saying that 7 years of recording use smule, while the smule application hasn't been made for 7 years, you can explain the meaning of what you said, continue to work
$ 0.000
0
rezaarmada
miracles
6y
RE: "I have chosen for my self Real love. Should I look for a boyfriend on the internet?"
if I think true love is usually present when a man and women often meet and understand each other's intentions, they complement each other and cover the shortcomings of each, and usually if it has grown
$ 0.000
1
1
rezaarmada
music
6y
RE: Getting Ready For My First Professional Recording With A Professional Producer
congratulations friend, your efforts during this in covering the song received a positive response from the producer, so he invites you to make a more professional recording, hopefully your career is
$ 0.000
1
rezaarmada
dreams
6y
RE: "I am desperately in love but manifest the relationship only in my dreams" - A dream interpretation
like what you say I've experienced it, it feels so delicious we make love in the dream, we feel like always do it. but do you know who your opponent is when making love in the dream, I have experienced
$ 0.000
1
1
rezaarmada
motivation
6y
RE: Man-up Your Challenges, They Could Only Make You Better
I always follow your blog, I see you are a great person @olumideolowoyeye, you always write motivational stories that make people can rise, and also you always entertain yourself by singing, simple life
$ 0.000
0
rezaarmada
love
6y
RE: From a slave to a master, chapter # 19 - Remembering your heritage
Cerita yang menarik untuk disimak, anda menjelaskannya secara detail, saya selalu mengikuti alur cerita yang anda buat @nomad-magus. Anda adalag penulis yang hebat, saya sangat respect terhadap anda.
$ 0.000
0
rezaarmada
eternity
6y
RE: The Master's wisdom # 22 - living forever
yes you are right, we live in this world only once, but i want to ask anada. do you believe that after death there is another life in the nature of Barzah, where in the next life is the day of vengeance
$ 0.000
0
1
rezaarmada
music
6y
RE: Hating Freestyle Proposed Lyrics
I heard that your area is famous for reggae music, if you can sing it, if you can, do you want to receive request from me, thanks friend, you are a good friend
$ 0.000
0
rezaarmada
guessthecolor
6y
RE: Guess the Color Game - Day 51 | Mermaidvampire's DAILY Splitter Contest
Yellow
$ 0.000
0
rezaarmada
love
6y
RE: Saying "I Love You"
a very sad story, but if I say express the word I love you it is necessary, but not only limited in speech only, but must be proved by deeds, because love is not only in mouth, but must through deeds and
$ 0.343
1
1
rezaarmada
introduction
6y
RE: I WANNA SALUTE MY FELLOW STEEMIANS
hi @hendrikdegrote how are you, hopefully fine, i see you often give vote to others, you have a good personality. but I am confused how your car gives a vote to an article. if you do not mind please tell
$ 0.000
0
rezaarmada
getyerlearnon
6y
RE: You Don't Mess with the Zohan (flim): a perfect example of Sandler
Hello @thejohalfiles I see you good people, always give big vote to others, you want to share with others, hopefully your good fortune to be your life
$ 0.000
0
rezaarmada
photography
6y
RE: Like White Roses
You have a beautiful body and a beautiful face. if you do not mind accepting my advice, try to get a little closer so that not just anyone can enjoy seeing your body. apologize if my suggestion interrupts
$ 0.000
0
4
rezaarmada
music
6y
RE: Playing Around With A New App , Look What I Did Part 4
you sing it very well with your duet opponent. it seems you are very happy to use the application. I want to download again and also try to sing some of my favorite songs 😊
$ 0.089
1
1
rezaarmada
life
6y
RE: If cars could check themselves
if it is created a car that can detect obstacles on the damage it will be many people who lost his job because it no longer requires a mechanic. we can do it ourselves
$ 0.000
0
1
rezaarmada
story
6y
RE: Story Of Alake { The Wayward Girl } Part I
a very nice experience. what you experience in childhood just like me, I also when asked to be a big time, I want to be a doctor or a cop, but over time and start growing up. all our desires change, due
$ 0.087
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.