67

reservedsingle

|Arsenal Blood |Introvert |Fun Lover
Available
Used
Resource Credits
498 Followers
217 Following
August 15, 2017
reservedsingle
Football on Hive ⚽️
11d
RE: Early season form, the transfer deadline and who to transfer into your FPL squad
I'm hoping Salah can hold up on those double scores for one more week till I re-sign him. 😂 No doubt, Saka is an invaluable asset, but the prices this year, especially for Haaland, who looks like a must
$ 0.000
0
reservedsingle
Sports Talk Social
11d
RE: Ballon d'Or 2024: The End of an Era?
Fair point on who's deserving to win it. And I doubt we'd see a kind of rivalry like that in a long while.
$ 0.000
0
reservedsingle
Football on Hive ⚽️
14d
RE: Early season form, the transfer deadline and who to transfer into your FPL squad
Joao Pedro is definitely on my watch list. I'm waiting to accumulate at least two transfers and would look at the possibility of bring him in and returning Salah, most likely at the expense of Saka.
$ 0.028
1
3
reservedsingle
Football on Hive ⚽️
14d
RE: This Season, Not Again
Seen this video earlier but he was only taking about the inconsistency between the Rice and Pedro calls. Not seen any news on the possibility of it being rescinded anywhere though, but knowing Arsenal,
$ 0.000
0
reservedsingle
Football on Hive ⚽️
14d
RE: Hive FPL Head to Head League GW3 Previews
Thankfully, I was able to make a decision to bring in Haaland to my team just before deadline. Glad it paid off.
$ 0.000
0
reservedsingle
Football on Hive ⚽️
1M
RE: Hive FPL Head to Head League GW2 Previews
Glad to have started on a good note in the division, even though I lost with this 80 point haul in another league by one point. 😂 I also thought Adingra would be a regular this season but so far, he's
$ 0.286
2
2
reservedsingle
Sports Talk Social
1M
RE: No Martinelli Slander Entertained
Thank you. 🙏
$ 0.000
0
1
reservedsingle
Sports Talk Social
1M
RE: Olympic basketball quarter-finals showcase the world's talent
I agree with you a hundred.
$ 0.000
0
reservedsingle
Football on Hive ⚽️
1M
RE: Still time to join the Hive Fantasy Premier League for 24/25
Allez Allez!
$ 0.504
1
reservedsingle
Sports Talk Social
1M
RE: Olympic basketball quarter-finals showcase the world's talent
Hope you ate before that game.. If not 😂 France were always only going to try. I think they already surpassed expectations coming that far. The US team are not called The Avengers for nothing. That squad
$ 0.513
1
2
reservedsingle
Sports Talk Social
1M
RE: Olympic basketball quarter-finals showcase the world's talent
Your comment on commercials and forced time-out got me 😂. I can imagine. I hope the US don't get complacent because Serbia are one tough nut as well. The third quarter is almost up and the Serbs are having
$ 0.612
2
4
reservedsingle
Sports Talk Social
1M
RE: Olympic basketball: Do the USA men even try before it counts?
Guess the 3x3 has never being a forte for the US. That 21-6 loss to the Dutch was a whitewash. More like, get a taste of what you do to others in the regular basketball.
$ 0.521
1
1
reservedsingle
Sports Talk Social
2M
RE: Olympic basketball: Do the USA men even try before it counts?
I still think they're favourites. The part of their body language looking like arrogance is not unusual for their stature and array of stars. Winning it wouldn't be a big deal as much as not doing so.
$ 0.604
2
3
reservedsingle
Football on Hive ⚽️
2M
RE: FC Barcelona Kicks Off Preseason Tour And Ansu Fati Set Back In Training
It's painful how far Fati has been from his potential, no thanks to injury. A player that was once considered the heir to Lionel Messi. Just hope he can hit form again and stay injury free.
$ 0.525
1
reservedsingle
Football on Hive ⚽️
2M
RE: Ready for Hive FPL Season 24/25
Can't wait for the season to begin. I've just auto-filled my team, hoping to firm it closer to kick off. I'm loving that one can now stack up to five free transfers.
$ 0.588
2
1
reservedsingle
Sports Talk Social
2M
RE: A huge farce in the Olympic football tournament!
They can never be a replay. I understand how it looks, but looking at it critically, I don't think there was any wrongdoing. I expressed my thoughts based on available facts here
$ 0.577
1
reservedsingle
Sports Talk Social
2M
RE: The Nigerian wonder
In my opinion though, I don't think PSG should break the bank for Osimhen. If they're looking to replace Mbappe, Osimhen isn't a perfect match. They should just put faith in Ramos and Mouani
$ 0.585
1
1
reservedsingle
Football on Hive ⚽️
2M
RE: Hive FPL - Head to Head Division 1 now live
Joined. ✌️ I missed out on joining division 1 last season before the deadline. I couldn't afford that this year 😂
$ 0.609
1
reservedsingle
Sports Talk Social
2M
RE: Euro 2024: No Surprises, Just Heartbreaks
It's a sad harsh reality and they've had exceptional generations of players. This one may also pass the same way.
$ 0.657
1
reservedsingle
Sports Talk Social
3M
RE: Euro 2024: Giant Slayers Georgia
Well, they nearly did as predicted, but, Spain was Spain, again.
$ 0.560
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.