69

rerez

Rerez
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,055 Followers
117 Following
May 11, 2017
rerez
steemit
7y
RE: The Future of Steemit
Never voted for a witness before but @themarkymark just won my vote. Also, you like Firefly so that helps. :D
$ 0.078
1
1
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: Cuphead Racist & Ableist? SJW vs Gaming Rant - AlphaOmegaSin
Welcome to Steemit Alpha!
$ 1.329
8
1
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: GlomTom Review - Rerez
I don't find it, it finds me.
$ 1.119
2
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: GlomTom Review - Rerez
Exactly, that's what happened to me. I was certain I wouldn't like this but ever since I made this video I use it EVERY single day. That's the problem with products like these, a lot of folks take brand
$ 1.139
3
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: Sonic the Hedgehog (2006) - Positives - Rerez
I've been here for a while now! Really like posting stuff. :D
$ 0.000
0
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: The Game Chasers Ep 29 - City of Scraps Part 2
TGC is the best game collecting show on YouTube without a doubt.
$ 0.000
0
1
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: Nintendo's Best Controller Ever? // Switch Pro Controller Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Edition - Rerez
It's worth it!
$ 0.135
1
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: Nintendo's Best Controller Ever? // Switch Pro Controller Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Edition - Rerez
Thanks! :D
$ 0.140
1
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: BittBoy Review - NES/Famicom Mini Handheld - Rerez
I'll be reviewing a JXD Product really soon. :)
$ 0.000
0
1
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: BittBoy Review - NES/Famicom Mini Handheld - Rerez
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: BittBoy Review - NES/Famicom Mini Handheld - Rerez
The screen was pretty small but it was pretty nice. I'd love to be able to put my own games on it.
$ 0.000
0
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: BittBoy Review - NES/Famicom Mini Handheld - Rerez
I heard they wll be making a real SD Card slot on future versions. We'll have to see!
$ 0.000
0
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: BittBoy Review - NES/Famicom Mini Handheld - Rerez
I try to put as much effort as I can into videos like this. I figure if everyone knows what they can expect from a product they'll be more trusting of buying it.
$ 0.000
0
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: Super Mario Bros. The Movie - Positives - Rerez
It's just a movie I can't hate on much. :P
$ 0.000
0
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: Super Mario Bros. The Movie - Positives - Rerez
If you ever want to see a video game movie that just simply doesn't work try watching Far Cry. It's TERRIBLE.
$ 0.000
0
1
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: Super Mario Bros. The Movie - Positives - Rerez
Well I'm glad you've been enjoying my videos! :D
$ 0.000
0
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: Classiq 2 HD Console Review - Rerez
This really is a good option for folks avoiding emulation. :)
$ 0.000
1
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: We Need New Pokémon! - Gabby Games - Rerez
Yup, that's me. :D
$ 0.000
0
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: We Need New Pokémon! - Gabby Games - Rerez
Well thanks for sharing it out on Twitter! :D
$ 0.000
0
2
rerez
gaming
7y
RE: We Need New Pokémon! - Gabby Games - Rerez
Sure I'll take a look!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.